Forum Info

Christina Padilla's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Christina Padilla

View all forum topics started by Christina Padilla.

Forum Posts by Christina Padilla

View all forum posts by Christina Padilla.

Public Comments

Christina Padilla's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 6 May 2011, 7:18pm
Comment by: CindyLouWhoo

Hi Christina! Here to wish you a Happy Mother's Day! Hope you enjoy it to the utmost! Cindy


Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2008, 11:56am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Would you like read a interview of "our founder" Jill Davis? read my blog!!!

http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/enterview-to-jill-davis-e.html

thanks!

mireia


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 4:06am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Do you want to read an interview with one of the most Scrapbooking important gurus?
Here is an interview with lain Ehmann (Simple Scrapbooks magazine and Scraphappy blog)

In English:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/lain-ehmann-english.html

In Spanish:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/2008/03/lain-ehmann-sim.html

it's an interview done by my, for my lovely lain Only

Includes a PDF document, for you.
Thanks!
Mireia Carbonell


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 10:10am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:29am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Friday, 14 December 2007, 5:58pm
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

~ G2NOMII ~
It's all on my latest blog entry! Now it's your turn!


Posted on: Friday, 16 November 2007, 2:30pm
Comment by: Amanda K.

love ur pages! have a great weekend


Posted on: Saturday, 29 September 2007, 11:42am
Comment by: scrappin_diva

have a great weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:47am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 10 September 2007, 4:50am
Comment by: Judiris

saludos


Posted on: Saturday, 1 September 2007, 8:22am
Comment by: Elzie

So many lovely layouts you have in your gallery. have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:51am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 3:11am
Comment by: HISFAVOR7

I love your gallery. Keep up the good work. Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 5:17pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Happy Fourth of July!! Have a Wonderful Day! :) XXOOXX {S}


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 8:24am
Comment by: Judiris

hi, god bless


Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

(-= Happy Thursday!! =-)


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 9:59am
Comment by: mnpeach

Hi Christina!
I love saying your last name it's sooooo fun Pa DEEE YA :)
I'll be in Cali in a few weeks--woohoo! (how's the weather?)


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 2:46pm
Comment by: Naomichan

wat is a DT member ?


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 4:55pm
Comment by: iralamija

que pases buen fin de semana!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 3:14am
Comment by: Zeraline

Happy National Scrapbook Day!


(1-20 of 118)
Next >>