Forum Info

Kayla R's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Kayla R

View all forum topics started by Kayla R.

Forum Posts by Kayla R

View all forum posts by Kayla R.

Public Comments

Kayla R's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 9 September 2010, 6:05pm
Comment by: LilScrappy22

everytime i visit your gallery im amazed at what you can do with paper, ribbion and flowers....i LOVE your style of scrapping....keep up the awesome work


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 December 2009, 10:12am
Comment by: JoyceHeinen

I really love your layouts. Keep up the good work! Joyce


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 9:45am
Comment by: scrappin-nae

i love your layouts... you're so talented... oh and great name! does the R stand for your last name or middle... my name is Kayla Ranae O. :D


Posted on: Friday, 16 January 2009, 8:19pm
Comment by: scrapper07

I LUV the ribbons in your work!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 11:13am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Sunday, 30 November 2008, 3:06pm
Comment by: LilScrappy22

love your LO and love your style....very cool....keep up the great work


Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2008, 9:43am
Comment by: KBosbury

Hi, I just came from your gallery and I can see from all the other comments that I'm not the only one who is very impressed!! LOVE your style! You're going into my faves!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 November 2008, 8:27pm
Comment by: Ling-Ling

cute work! enjoyed checking out your gallery.


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2008, 7:43pm
Comment by: scrappinbuddy

Ditto on the last comment!! I can't get enough of your gallery - I could comment on every single one! I'm soooo adding you to my favs! Thanks for sharing!! (btw - how big is your album?)


Posted on: Friday, 29 August 2008, 9:34pm
Comment by: masonshappymommy

I just have to tell you that u are so tallented!! I can't believe how wonderful those pics are and what I love about your work is that, your pics are so powerful that your scrapping is simple... and it's PERFECT!!!! Wow! I added u as one of my favorite artists... I look forward to seeing more!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2008, 3:53pm
Comment by: auntidel

Wow!!! I really love your style!!! I love all the new lo's you posted today! Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2008, 3:06pm
Comment by: BreDeterman

You have an amazing gallery!


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2008, 2:59pm
Comment by: BreDeterman

Do you happen to be a Sundevil?


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 4:08pm
Comment by: debi*

I've been tagged, so I'm tagging: -Heather-, Cearleyhouse, Kayla R, Mamapickles, Ramona, ScrappySusan, and TessaAnn. Here are the rules: Post 7 random facts about yourself on your My Place blog. Include the rules and a list of the 7 people you are tagging.


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 10:56am
Comment by: keeperkwill

ur gallery ROCKS!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 4:12pm
Comment by: kellbel1031

I love your gallery!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 February 2008, 4:58am
Comment by: kissNcontrol

your gallery is amazing! adding you! :D


Posted on: Saturday, 16 February 2008, 3:03pm
Comment by: SoMnIs

hello Kayla!

i love your gallery!

kisses from spain!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 January 2008, 10:47pm
Comment by: Kelli D

I am in love with your gallery! Thanks for sharing your work!


Posted on: Monday, 21 January 2008, 11:13am
Comment by: Richelle

Love your stuff!


(1-20 of 74)
Next >>