Forum Info

ScrapperJenc's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by ScrapperJenc

View all forum topics started by ScrapperJenc.

Forum Posts by ScrapperJenc

View all forum posts by ScrapperJenc.

Public Comments

ScrapperJenc's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2008, 12:53pm
Comment by: Reginia

It was awesome meeting you yesterday! Lemme know when your cropping again and I will try to come down and play!


Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 7:05pm
Comment by: TFrench

just checkin in to say Happy New Year a bit late I know but I have been sick and work is aaaagh


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 8:21pm
Comment by: TFrench

Just wanted you to know that I was wishing you and your family a very Happy Turkey Day! GOD BLESS YOU!!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 9:52pm
Comment by: fiabella

Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 1:14pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

hey Jen!!! hope you have a fabulous weekend!!!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 June 2007, 6:20pm
Comment by: fiabella

Hey Jen! Thanks for the well wishes... I'm in NYC... visiting family. Hope you have a great summer week. See you at some point when I get back to GA.


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 9:49am
Comment by: floss

hey sweetie just popping by to wish you a wonderful week! take care!
-x


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 8:36am
Comment by: Shortie82

Thank you for leaving a sweet comment in my gallery - have a great weekend ;)


Posted on: Monday, 11 June 2007, 11:34am
Comment by: Dictionary

Thanks for taking the time to stop in and leave some love on my Longhorns layout. Have a great day! ~Leslie


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 12:37pm
Comment by: sioux70

Thank you for the comment on my "dress" lo. I'm really glad I was able to see it in person, because the ad's would have made me crazy.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2007, 8:52pm
Comment by: windchime

Thanks for the nice comment on my layout :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

HOpe you have a GREAT Week.............


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2007, 3:07pm
Comment by: JoanE

Hi Jen read your thread at high end swap and will keep good thoughts for you. Hope things are coming together.


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 8:39pm
Comment by: fiabella

hey there! Nice seeing you today!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 5:21pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

hey jen!!! have a great weekend....hope to see you around a bit more! :o)


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 7:47pm
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Have a great weekend......come over and join my Altered Poker Chip Swap....would love to include you...........


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL EASTER...............


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2007, 7:12pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

Hey Jen!!!!! I am so ready for tax season to be over!!!!! Miss you around here! ((hugs))


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:02am
Comment by: Cindia

Thanks for the comments in my gallery!
Have a nice day! ;)


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 9:29am
Comment by: michellem3

Hey there Sunshine!! Thanks for the love in my gallery. Totally makes me happy. Off to your gallery...saw a rockin' card! Have a good one. m


(1-20 of 44)
Next >>