Forum Info

Betsyhgp's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Betsyhgp

View all forum topics started by Betsyhgp.

Forum Posts by Betsyhgp

View all forum posts by Betsyhgp.

Public Comments

Betsyhgp's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 9:52am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Halloween!!!


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy Friday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:30pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 9:46am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I was planning on walking the straight and narrow with you but then I went a bought these huge shoes LOL!


Posted on: Friday, 1 June 2007, 11:24am
Comment by: sassy101

Happy Friday!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 May 2007, 7:31pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

Tag your it. Check out my blog: http://buzzkiss.blogspot.com/


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 8:56am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 10:49pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 10:27am
Comment by: Meeee

Just hopping by to wish you a lovely Easter!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2007, 11:28pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

hello :)


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 4:59pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Hey! Add Bo-Bunny to your friends list. Kels is giving away a prize when they hit 500 friends!
http://www.scrapbook.com/profiles/108614.html


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 7:49am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you are having a wonderful weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2007, 6:07pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Thanks for the great comment in my gallery! Have a great day! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 1:25pm
Comment by: amooretto

Hey Betsy!! Just wanted to say hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:39pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Friday, 2 February 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: sassy101

Have a good weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 2:53pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 8:53am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 12:13pm
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy, Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 10:06am
Comment by: Belle*

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OUR NEW YEAR!! MAY IT BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND FULL OF WONDERFUL SCRAPPING OPPORTUNITIES :)


(1-20 of 45)
Next >>