Forum Info

Pressed Petals's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Pressed Petals

View all forum topics started by Pressed Petals.

Forum Posts by Pressed Petals

View all forum posts by Pressed Petals.

Public Comments

Pressed Petals's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 4:10am
Comment by: Kelly-Ann

Happy Holloween =)


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 2:34pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!! Happy Scrapping!!

~Mandi~


Posted on: Sunday, 9 December 2007, 4:44pm
Comment by: Sassy C

Hi


Posted on: Saturday, 8 December 2007, 1:43am
Comment by: ScrapinJen

Hi pressed Petals, I'm new here...I just got tagged and thought I'd pass it on to you....blog 7 random things about you... then tag 7 people. See my place.


Posted on: Saturday, 14 April 2007, 11:10pm
Comment by: Lolawid

Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:20pm
Comment by: JoanE

Happy Easter


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 7:41pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi - just wandering the neighborhood saying hello and hope you have a super week!! Scrap happy :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 10:17am
Comment by: MEjetlag

"Creativity it has been said, consists largely of re-arranging what we know...in order to find out what we do not know" {George Keller}


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 11:29pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Love Your Products


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 8:46am
Comment by: Lolawid

Wishing you a wonderful March!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 February 2007, 9:34am
Comment by: Lolawid

Have a wonderful Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 1:58pm
Comment by: connie h

HaPpy VaLenTinE's DaY my friendly neighbor!!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 9:22am
Comment by: Michelle Who

I hope you have a great week :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 January 2007, 1:31am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Week! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 9:37am
Comment by: Angela Prieto

Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 9:01am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Happy holidays!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 4:50pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Happy Holidays


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 4:40pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Saturday, 14 October 2006, 4:12pm
Comment by: SoMnIs

have a good day


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 July 2006, 1:42pm
Comment by: Amy Hummel

Welcome!!!!!


(1-20 of 22)
Next >>