Forum Info

Bazzill's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Bazzill

View all forum topics started by Bazzill.

Forum Posts by Bazzill

View all forum posts by Bazzill.

Public Comments

Bazzill's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 8:21am
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks so much for the friend add!! Have a good week.

Em


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 6:04pm
Comment by: jacquie44

Happy New Year!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 9:36pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:39pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:34pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 July 2008, 7:02pm
Comment by: ImForwardByDesign

I totally love your Bazzill Basics In Stitch'z Line. Well okay that is where I started but it hasn't ended there... Thank You So Much!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 10:53am
Comment by: bobbij

Love, Love, Love your gallery, thanks for the inspiration and great ideas!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 12:55am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Thank you so much for adding to the prize pile at sb.com for National Scrapbooking Day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2008, 1:26pm
Comment by: Pixiegirl721

I received my NSBD prize goodie pack and just wanted to say Thank you so much for the Bazzill products that were in there. Can't wait to use them. Thanks again for donating the prizes!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2008, 5:32pm
Comment by: leibetty

I rec'd my NSD prize today which included some of your product - thank you so much for contributing to the prizes!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 May 2008, 2:00pm
Comment by: DYnWV

Just ordered the In Stistches templates and should be arriving this week. CAN NOT wait!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 May 2008, 12:57pm
Comment by: luv2scrap:)

Love your cardstock--am obsessed with your In Stitchz templates--brilliant idea!! Can't wait to have them all!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 March 2008, 11:36am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Love your gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 6:43am
Comment by: daisylovesdisney

stopping by te wish you a happy and creative new year! and to let you know you'r tagged, see my blog for details


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 11:26am
Comment by: Helena Philips

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 1:04pm
Comment by: byondbzr

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!


Posted on: Friday, 7 December 2007, 11:28am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Friday!!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 November 2007, 12:23pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just stopping by to say HI!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:10am
Comment by: byondbzr

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:27am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


(1-20 of 104)
Next >>