Forum Info

Scrap247's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrap247

View all forum topics started by Scrap247.

Forum Posts by Scrap247

View all forum posts by Scrap247.

Public Comments

Scrap247's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 6:10pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Happy New Years!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 5:49pm
Comment by: Monie

Happy Mother's Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 May 2008, 9:23pm
Comment by: chocodlite2

Just stopping by to say hello & hope that you are enjoying married lyfe...


Posted on: Saturday, 12 April 2008, 9:44am
Comment by: Cici510

Thank you for the sweet comments you left in my gallery. They are so appreciated! Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 9:13pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Just stopping by to say, HELLO!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 10:37pm
Comment by: prazdance

Have a Happy Easter and a Blessed Resurrection Day!


Posted on: Friday, 14 March 2008, 10:47pm
Comment by: hannacat

thanks so much for the kind comments you left in my gallery, I really appreciate them! have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 4:31am
Comment by: MSD

Happy Sunday. My neighbor and I host a FREE crop once a month. For March and April it will be at Lisa Sanford's (author of Ethnic Scrapbooking) house in Bowie MD. May - Dec it will be at the library near Walmart off of 198 in MD City (Laurel area). If you are interested join MD Scrapbooking Divas for FREE and you will be added to the Evites for the FREE crops.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Maryland_Scrapbooking_Divas/


Posted on: Friday, 8 February 2008, 10:14am
Comment by: Cici510

That you so much for your sweet comment on my card! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2008, 7:30am
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Thank you for your kind comment on my Valentine's Card. Hope you have a wonderful weekend :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 9:12pm
Comment by: Tri Mommy

Just wanted to stop by and say thanks for your sweet comments for my SIL with Breast Cancer...she's doing well so far. I've appreciated everyone's thoughts and prayers for her...thank you for yours. :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 5:44pm
Comment by: Bluffy

just stopping in to say, hello


Posted on: Thursday, 17 January 2008, 11:42am
Comment by: Dictionary

Hope your New Year is off to a great start. Have a wonderful day ~Leslie


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 January 2008, 12:56pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

I wanted to thank you foe all of your wonderful comments on my spring exploding box! Thanks soooo much!


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 9:34pm
Comment by: Scrap Evangel

Thanks so much for the congrats!!


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 10:00am
Comment by: Lori13

Thanks for leaving the nice comment on my "Cards" lunch pail. So sweet of you to stop by to view.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 January 2008, 3:59am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Thanks for the luv on my little embellies. I really do enjoy hand piecing! I hope that you have a wonderful day!!! I love the card in your gallery!!


Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 3:29am
Comment by: scrapmumur

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire gentil sur ma carte.
I really appreciate them.


Posted on: Sunday, 6 January 2008, 10:31pm
Comment by: babydoll1

Thanks for your comment in my gallery. I hope you had a great holiday season!


Posted on: Friday, 4 January 2008, 12:13am
Comment by: Zundrea

Scrappy New Year!


(1-20 of 132)
Next >>