Forum Info

PunchiePrincess's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by PunchiePrincess

View all forum topics started by PunchiePrincess.

Forum Posts by PunchiePrincess

View all forum posts by PunchiePrincess.

Public Comments

PunchiePrincess's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 31 May 2007, 1:49am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Solo pasaba a saludarte!!! Como va el trabajo??? Cuidate mucho..
Abrazos


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 4:10am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases un lindo fin de semana!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 4:13am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Que tengas un lindo fin de semana!!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 2:29am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Carol le di tu mesaje a las chicas!!!Espero que estes muy bien!!! Que tengas un lindo lunes!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2007, 12:34pm
Comment by: V-ro

Feliz fin de semana Carol, que lo disrutes mucho con tu linda familia.


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 12:58pm
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases una linda semana de San Valentin!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 9:41am
Comment by: Irlanda

Feliz 2007!!! Happy new year!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 5:12pm
Comment by: V-ro

Te deseo de todo corazon un excelente año 2007!!!!
Muchas felicidades!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 3:59pm
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

Que el año que viene llegue lleno de cosas buenas. Mas amor, mas amistad, mas salud y , si se puede, mas dinero para comprar cosas de scrap, jajaja. Feliz año nuevo!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 3:10pm
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

JOJOJOJO, Feliz Navidad, Merry Christmas, Nöel, Buon Natale. En el idioma que sea te deseo lo mejor del mundo


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 1:38am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases una muy FELIZ NAVIDAD y Un PROSPERO ANIO NUEVO!!!
Muchas bendiciones para ti y tu familia!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 2:22pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Friday, 24 November 2006, 12:35pm
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases un lindo fin de semana!!!


Posted on: Monday, 20 November 2006, 11:47am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases una linda semana!!!
Abrazos


Posted on: Saturday, 11 November 2006, 8:32am
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

Que tengas un maravilloso finde!!!


Posted on: Friday, 10 November 2006, 3:19am
Comment by: jascaragirl

Espero que pases un maravilloso fin de semana!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 9:08am
Comment by: Irlanda

Booooo!!!! jajaja!! Happy halloween!!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 October 2006, 2:11pm
Comment by: jascaragirl

Hola!!! Espero que pases un buen fin de semana!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 October 2006, 7:55am
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

Feliz fin de semana!!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 October 2006, 6:45am
Comment by: Irlanda

Hola, te deseo una linda semana, y ven mas al foro!! Besitos


(1-20 of 27)
Next >>