Forum Info

SarahBarber's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by SarahBarber

View all forum topics started by SarahBarber.

Forum Posts by SarahBarber

View all forum posts by SarahBarber.

Public Comments

SarahBarber's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2009, 4:09am
Comment by: nenetink

saw some of ur works published in one of the digital scrapbooking magazines! Gongrat! hope you're doing well!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 12:08pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:09pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 8:50am
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 7:57pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy Halloween!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2008, 12:02pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Have a great 4th of July weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 20 June 2008, 11:03am
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy Belated Birthday!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 June 2008, 8:17am
Comment by: Family Comes First

Thanks for the comment on my LO! I love that mini-kit and I wasn't sure about the flower in my hair but it defiantly help make the LO. Have a great day!
Crystal


Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 10:38pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2008, 8:39pm
Comment by: bcnatty

Yay!! I so excited that you are now the newest designer for Divine Digitals!!! I can't wait to see what you come up with...your kits so far look Awesome!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 3:10pm
Comment by: bcnatty

You've been tagged!! See my blog for details...


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 March 2008, 6:12pm
Comment by: nenetink

hay stranger!!! it's been a long time since i've stoped by ur gallery, and sure enough, your digital work has flourished SOOO MUCH! every LO is SO AMAZING! I love all the photo effects your doing, there's just too many to leave individual comments on! I wish i had time to srap as many as you've been doing! hope all is well with you, take care,
karen =)


Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2008, 9:22pm
Comment by: MrsIrene

I've enjoyed browsing your gallery - you're so talented!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 January 2008, 7:54pm
Comment by: ReJoEve

Wow! Your gallery is amazing! You are talented and I hope your dreams of being paid to scrapbook will come true! Best wishes!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 2:17am
Comment by: bcnatty

Just wanted to wish you and your kiddos a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 1:58pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Merry Christmas to you and Tarrah!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 December 2007, 8:59am
Comment by: irenie

Wow- I just spent a few minutes looking at your gallery- you are so talented. Your layouts are amazing. I believe you have a future with your designs! Good luck!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 2:11pm
Comment by: Family Comes First

Happy Thanksgiving! We will see you in the morning.


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 3:41am
Comment by: nenetink

Hi girlie, havent visited ur gallery in a while.. and WOW!!! you sure have been bussy! LOVE all ur work, as usual. They're all so gorgeous, ur so talented!
hope you have a wonderful week, and have a very happy thanks giving too!!! =)


Posted on: Sunday, 4 November 2007, 2:25pm
Comment by: fablady

Wonderful gallery, u really know how to make ur photo's into the most glorious lo's. glad I stopped by and had a look, alot of them are now in my fav's. karen


(1-20 of 61)
Next >>