Forum Info

JustHorsingAround's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by JustHorsingAround

View all forum topics started by JustHorsingAround.

Forum Posts by JustHorsingAround

View all forum posts by JustHorsingAround.

Public Comments

JustHorsingAround's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 9:52am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 June 2009, 1:57pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

jsut took a peek through your gallery, awesome!


Posted on: Friday, 29 May 2009, 9:02pm
Comment by: chi mom

I just wanted to thank you for the sweet comments you left in my gallery! have a wonderful night!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 May 2009, 10:33pm
Comment by: katie777

Thanks so much for the gallery love! I really appreciate it! Blessings! Katie


Posted on: Friday, 15 May 2009, 5:21am
Comment by: flutterbyes

thank you so much for the love on my Hot fun...soak up the sun page, it is greatly appreciated!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 May 2009, 6:37pm
Comment by: Barbara Hafey

Thank you so much, for all your lovely comment's on my place :D


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 9:42pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

We need to find time to meet for coffee. I miss you.


Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 9:41pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

love all the new LOs. (love all your work, but you knew that)


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 April 2009, 5:35pm
Comment by: SharminJ

Hi there, your screen name caught my eye, we have 3 horses and the hubs ropes and the daughter barrel races. I love your gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2009, 10:18am
Comment by: KellyCali

Hi Kristina!...Just passing through today to remind you & or also cheer you on towards the Sunshine & Rainbows Challenge!

Keep Care & Good Luck! ;)


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2009, 8:20pm
Comment by: mustBcrazy

Hey! Great new LOs in your gallery. Love em all.


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 4:54pm
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

Hey Chica!! You need to update your fabulous gallery! LOL!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 8:55pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 2:41pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas, and Scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:27pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:22pm
Comment by: Kiber

Just wanted to send a Happy Holidays to all my friends. I don't say enough how I am inspired by all the great women here!! Hope your holidays are full of love and joy.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 10:00am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Wishing You a Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 8:21pm
Comment by: luv2scrap:)

Happy National Scrapbooking Day! Hope you're having a great one!


Posted on: Monday, 28 April 2008, 1:11pm
Comment by: SoonerT

That is a cute picture for your avatar. I hope your week is off to a great start.


Posted on: Monday, 7 April 2008, 12:58pm
Comment by: ReginaOklaScrapper

Thank You for letting me view your baby shower LO. Any ideas will help me out.


(1-20 of 305)
Next >>