Forum Info

{Jen Jeffcoat}'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by {Jen Jeffcoat}

View all forum topics started by {Jen Jeffcoat}.

Forum Posts by {Jen Jeffcoat}

View all forum posts by {Jen Jeffcoat}.

Public Comments

{Jen Jeffcoat}'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 11 July 2011, 8:25pm
Comment by: ndale21

Just wanted to say hello and I am from Kentucky too!!


Posted on: Friday, 26 September 2008, 7:24am
Comment by: Taba

Hey gal...missed ya.Hope your doing well.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 7:02am
Comment by: AndreaTscrapbooking

Just stopped by to say I love your work, and I'm from Kentucky too! Nice to meet you! Andrea


Posted on: Thursday, 3 January 2008, 2:21pm
Comment by: pajamarama

Hey, it's been a while since I said Hi. Hope all is well! Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 6:27am
Comment by: Taba

Hey jen, Missed ya... I have been so very busy, no time to scrap, haven't even got my stuff unpacked from the move almost three months ago. I also just got promoted to management we'll see how that factors into time...


Posted on: Sunday, 4 November 2007, 4:53pm
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Just missin ya! Where have you been????


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 7:43pm
Comment by: scrapbookfiesta

hey jen so long time. How have you been! I am still alive.! cheers.


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 3:07pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Just couldn't let this 4th go by without saying hi to you, hope it's a good one for you girl!! Happy Birthday America!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so grateful for my freedoms~


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 2:13pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Hey gf!! Hope you're weekend will be great, I'm leaving town for a short getaway..Just wanted to say Howdy!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 9:31pm
Comment by: *Kim*

Hi Jen !!!! Just stopping by to see how you are doing !!! ---Kim


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 10:41pm
Comment by: USMCMOM

Stopping in for a quick hello and to wish you a great memorial weekend !


Posted on: Thursday, 24 May 2007, 4:01pm
Comment by: reyasunshine

Hey there! Just stopping by to say howdy do! I really like your new avatar. Cute hat!! I'm such a sucker for clovers. :p


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2007, 3:09pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

I haven't stopped by in a while and I wanted to say hi and check out your gallery..Hope you're doing fine!!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 May 2007, 5:55pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to stop by and say hello.. hope you had a great weekend !!!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 April 2007, 5:32pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Glad you're ok girlfriend, love your hat!! We're hanging on too...


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 4:46pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Keep checking in, hoping everything is ok??? Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 12:46pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Howdy, howdy girl!!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 April 2007, 10:21am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Popping in to say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 16 April 2007, 3:36pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Guess you must be doing ok!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 3:07pm
Comment by: spiralcookie

Just checking in to see how you're doing?????


(1-20 of 338)
Next >>