Forum Info

Con's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Con

View all forum topics started by Con.

Forum Posts by Con

View all forum posts by Con.

Public Comments

Con's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2007, 11:34pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

hi :)


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 10:08pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

Hope you're having a great weekend :)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 10:50pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

Happy New Year :)


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 9:58am
Comment by: buzzkiss

Merry Merry Christmas :)


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 8:24am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for GOOD!

Add Jill to your friends list!!!
Help Jill get 2007 friends by January 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her friends because there are prizes!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/myplace/index.php?u=206
Add me, too!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:46am
Comment by: luciscraper

Happy thanks giving


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 October 2006, 8:27am
Comment by: Richelle

Your kitty pic caught my eye, so cute!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 September 2006, 7:58pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Hope your having a great week


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 September 2006, 4:41am
Comment by: exotica

hello there from Puerto Rico...and welcome here.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 September 2006, 5:25pm
Comment by: intricatedesign

I love the photos in your gallery. You're really good with the camera. Great photos make great layouts.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 September 2006, 11:29pm
Comment by: buzzkiss

Welcome! If you need any help just PM me.


Posted on: Friday, 8 September 2006, 9:30pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Welcome to SBC


Posted on: Friday, 8 September 2006, 5:56pm
Comment by: Lefa

Welcome to the neighborhood!


(1-13 of 13)