Forum Info

Lori Loves Greg's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Lori Loves Greg

View all forum topics started by Lori Loves Greg.

Forum Posts by Lori Loves Greg

View all forum posts by Lori Loves Greg.

Public Comments

Lori Loves Greg's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 8:45pm
Comment by: TFrench

JUST WANTED TO SAY HI AND HAPPY TURKEY DAY TO YOU AND YOURS GOD BLESS YOU AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!! KEEP IN TOUCH!


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 8:22pm
Comment by: koreyjean34

HI
THANK YOU FOR THE ADD!!! ANYTHING NEW THIS WEEK
KOREY


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 7:54am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

I've been a bad neighbor and have not visited in a while. Stopping by today to wish you a wonderful Wednesday!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 9:45pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Love doesn't make the world go around. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." Franklin P. Jones
Here's hoping your weekend is worthwhile!


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 8:01am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, hope your week is off to a great start.
"Always do right. This will gratify some people, and astonish the rest." Mark Twain


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Tuesday......."A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be". Douglas Pagels


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 2:10pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy St. Patty's Day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 11:41am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Wednesday!!
"Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty. Believe in them, and try to follow where they lead." Louisa May Alcott


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 12:22pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"In the quiet of this day, may you know the greatness of your spirit and may your hopes fly on the wings of possibility." Mary Anne Radmacher


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 10:23am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, have a wonderful week!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 7:20am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Friday!! Hope you have a wonderfully scrappy weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 10:56am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

It's Friday!!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 7:04am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Good morning! Have a wonderful Thursday!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 9:18pm
Comment by: Yackley

Happy (early) V_day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 January 2007, 8:17pm
Comment by: Yackley

HI! Just wanted to tell you the weekend is almost here!!! LOVE the poka-dots!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 January 2007, 9:08am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 8:38am
Comment by: JayAndXansMom

Happy New Year


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 2:00pm
Comment by: nrthwdscrapper

Sending you wishes for a safe and happy New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 5:12pm
Comment by: TheresaCreager

Merry Christmas to you and yours from me and mine!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 5:33pm
Comment by: TFrench

Merry christmas and a Happy New Year to you and your family this year and always!!!
Teri


(1-20 of 33)
Next >>