Forum Info

Duckijo's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Duckijo

View all forum topics started by Duckijo.

Forum Posts by Duckijo

View all forum posts by Duckijo.

Public Comments

Duckijo's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 5:30am
Comment by: Jessica M

Congrats on your wedding! After everything - you totally deserve all the happiness in the world!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 7:53am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 7:51am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 8:10am
Comment by: sassy101

you have been tagged go to my blog


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 8:10pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Hope you have a sparkly 4th!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 3:16pm
Comment by: Puppydog Jammies

JCI! I'm glad you are doing so well!!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2008, 11:57am
Comment by: flossy

I was just thinking about you today and wanted to say- Hope all is well and say HI when you come back on line!!

XXOO


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful Memorial Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:21pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Friday, 25 April 2008, 5:46am
Comment by: Classygirl

Have a Happy Scrappy Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 11:39am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Hope life has been treating you great! Love the gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2008, 7:49pm
Comment by: lydbug

just saying HI and hoping you have a great week !!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 1:05pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 9:41am
Comment by: Deanna Kyre

Hope you are having a terrific day! :D


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 6:32am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful weekend...I know I will!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2008, 12:22pm
Comment by: SoonerT

Oh great! You just gave me an idea. Since my hubby and I will be at Chuck E Cheeses Saturday, maybe we can get a picture together there...:D


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 3:21pm
Comment by: SoonerT

Thanks, I love your picture. My hubby and I do not have very many together.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 7:02pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:29am
Comment by: Niner Chix

Happy Valentine's Day!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 7:15pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

I hope you have a most terrific week!


(1-20 of 510)
Next >>