Forum Info

Scrap4life07's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrap4life07

View all forum topics started by Scrap4life07.

Forum Posts by Scrap4life07

View all forum posts by Scrap4life07.

Public Comments

Scrap4life07's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:21pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 April 2008, 10:02pm
Comment by: Rivera04

Hola Chica...where have you gone to??? I see you at work but not on here...lol....have a good weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 1:05pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 7:02pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:53pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 10:56am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No job is too big or too small for an angel.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 6:15pm
Comment by: Rivera04

Happy, Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope you are having a wonderful day!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want, but the realization of how much you already have.


Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 9:14pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Dream + Planning + Determination = Success


Posted on: Thursday, 30 August 2007, 5:02am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are. -E. E. Cummings


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2007, 2:01pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Inspiration is everywhere, just waiting to be noticed.


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2007, 2:37pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No hope is false.


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 6:45am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Think on your feet but soar in your dreams.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 8:50am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You don't have to be perfect to be special.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:22pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 3:57pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Believe in possibilities!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 June 2007, 12:16pm
Comment by: craftychick

Just passing by and wanted to wish you a beautiful and blessed day


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Sorry, it's been awhile since I posted an encouragement. Things were crazy busy but now it's just crazy.

Laugh uncontrollably...it clears the mind.


Posted on: Saturday, 19 May 2007, 7:04pm
Comment by: Rivera04

Hi... guess what? You have been tagged again for the 7 random facts blog... check out mine!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 7:04pm
Comment by: WendyN

Hope you have a Happy Mothers Day and a wonderful weekend :o)


(1-20 of 96)
Next >>