Forum Info

-JenniferF-'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by -JenniferF-

View all forum topics started by -JenniferF-.

Forum Posts by -JenniferF-

View all forum posts by -JenniferF-.

Public Comments

-JenniferF-'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 2:15pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello Jennifer! Just stopping by to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New year! Hugs! Lisa


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 3:25pm
Comment by: sgoetter

From my place to yours...a very Merry Christmas and a wish for a healthy and happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 December 2009, 6:46pm
Comment by: clang16

I want to invite you to this new sketch site that my dear friend Trisha has started!! You won't be disappointed!! Here is the link: http://sketchinspiration.ning.com/. Please register and become a member of this great site!!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 October 2009, 1:36pm
Comment by: viviarenee

Hi Jennifer, I love your work. I hope to get this good at it some day!!


Posted on: Monday, 7 September 2009, 6:53am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Hi! Just saw it was your b'day!! Hope it was a HAPPY one!! jen


Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2009, 7:59am
Comment by: helbert

Happy Birthday Jennifer!!!!! Hope it's a great one !!! Helene


Posted on: Saturday, 29 August 2009, 8:13am
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thanks for your lovely comment!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2009, 7:14am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Just checking in & hoping your year is going OK! jen


Posted on: Friday, 3 July 2009, 2:26pm
Comment by: isnthisfun

Wow, love your gallery, adding to favs!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 9:26am
Comment by: muffydm

Hello, Stopping by and wishing you a happy day!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 4:21pm
Comment by: trishahill

Your gallery looks FANTASTIC! I love your work:)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 10:06am
Comment by: All4mygrl

Happy Mothers DaY, Enjoy your day!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 8:20pm
Comment by: clang16

Happy Mothers Day!!


Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2009, 10:03am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

I just stopped by to look at your gallery! Lovely! Hey we share the same name-but when I was growing up I was the only one in class!!! jennifer


Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2009, 6:05am
Comment by: muffydm

Hi!! I stopped into your gallery this morning and I just love your work. Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 April 2009, 10:28pm
Comment by: clang16

Just stopping by to say Hiya! I also an avid fan of your gallery and blog!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 March 2009, 8:39am
Comment by: *Kristine*

Thanks for your Comment Jennifer!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 February 2009, 5:26pm
Comment by: Ynanayoung

"Happy Valentines Day" ~Mary~


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 February 2009, 6:33am
Comment by: Jackie T

Gallery Walk! GReat, Great Gallery!! Love your LO's....I think I could lift some of them!! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 7 February 2009, 4:25pm
Comment by: Babylou

Just wanted to let you know that you have a wonderful gallery! I love all of your LO's! I will be checking back for more inspiration!


(1-20 of 380)
Next >>