Forum Info

Booknook200's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Booknook200

View all forum topics started by Booknook200.

Forum Posts by Booknook200

View all forum posts by Booknook200.

Public Comments

Booknook200's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 10 September 2009, 4:04pm
Comment by: ValandTim

Thanks for the stopping by my gallery. I'm glad you like the champagne LO.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 12:06am
Comment by: dragonflys

just stopped by to say hi and have a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 3 April 2008, 8:44am
Comment by: fallingpants

Thank you so much for the love you left on my Perception page =)


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 7:24pm
Comment by: Spikeka

Thanks so much for your comment on my Shane LO. I really appreicate it !!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 7:36am
Comment by: papersilly

Thanks for visiting and the love. I left you some!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:09am
Comment by: dragonflys

MERRY CHRISTMAS


Posted on: Saturday, 3 November 2007, 2:44am
Comment by: dragonflys

Just stop by to say hi hope you have a great weekend


Posted on: Saturday, 3 November 2007, 1:08am
Comment by: Meak72

Hey! Not sure if you are still around here, but I wanted to mention that Pebbles is having some great crops this month. My Mom and I are signed up for the 16th and 17th all day crops. Should be lots of fun, and is very affordable. Hope you are doing well!
Carrie


Posted on: Monday, 23 July 2007, 7:03am
Comment by: Diane_T

Just stopping by to say hello and hope your week is a good one!


Posted on: Monday, 23 July 2007, 12:02am
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Thanks for the comment I really appreciate it! Hope you had a good weekend:)


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 2:25pm
Comment by: Angleton_Scrapper

Thank you for the nice comment on my "Two Peas in a Pod" LO. Have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 4:13pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment on my day at the beach layout. I hope you have a wonderful weekend :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 10:22am
Comment by: Diane_T

Wishing you and yours a safe and happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 June 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: Sandi D Arnold

Thanks for the comment on my "Butt it's Art" page it was so sweet!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 10:03pm
Comment by: Diane_T

Stopping by to say hi. I hope your weekend was a good one!


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 10:45pm
Comment by: 2dogs

THANKS FOR STOPING BY,CHECKED OUT YOUR GALLERY YOU HAVE SOME REALLY CUTE LO, SOUNDS LIKE YOU ARE BUSY!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 June 2007, 11:14pm
Comment by: destinationbride

thanks for the nice comments!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 June 2007, 12:17am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my "Mermaids" page. Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 June 2007, 9:43am
Comment by: Diane_T

Stopping by to wish you a great Sunday and a good week ahead!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 May 2007, 9:36pm
Comment by: cveira

Thanks for the real nice comment - I'm new to this so I appreciate all the tips i can get...would you believe the ribbon was from a dress my daughter no longer wears? it was the perfect colour.... I updated my gallery - let me know what you think....have a great weekend.


(1-20 of 66)
Next >>