Forum Info

Brooke2916's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Brooke2916

View all forum topics started by Brooke2916.

Forum Posts by Brooke2916

View all forum posts by Brooke2916.

Public Comments

Brooke2916's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 3 January 2010, 5:06pm
Comment by: PrincessPosh

I have not been on in FOREVER, but really wanted to stop in and say hello to you Miss Brooke! I hope all is well!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 August 2009, 9:49pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

I wanna scrap. But don't know where to start. I haven't scrapped in like 4 months. I am literally ONE year behind right now. THis is the first I have EVER been behind. :( We need a girls scrappy weekend away..... 30th???? :)


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 1:56pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

Hi Girly Friend. How are you? I never see you on here anymore. I miss you!! Oh- and I'd like to get the boys their little presents before they out grown them!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 7:47am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2009, 7:56pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE your background!!!! LOVERS YOU!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 March 2009, 11:23pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

*ahem* Thank you for the comment love in my Gallery! {insert cheesy grin )


Posted on: Saturday, 17 January 2009, 9:49am
Comment by: Kalyn828

Good Morning my Queen..... Lovers you!!!


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 8:18pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

Hahahaha..... you crack me up!!! Hey!! I miss you. Like REALLY miss you. Maybe we'll come out and play tomorrow. What are your plans???


Posted on: Friday, 2 January 2009, 12:11pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

WOW!!! All those photos of your boys are just too cute! ;)


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 9:53am
Comment by: Briannasmom

have a great month my queen!!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 7:39am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 December 2008, 9:23am
Comment by: Kalyn828

gooooooood morning LOVE! :) Off to the Ice Rink! WHOOPEEEE!!!! :P


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

hello


Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2008, 6:47pm
Comment by: scrappy77

Hi Brooke! Love your new picture! Mason is getting so big! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 November 2008, 10:48pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

'Ello. :) Just coming by to say hi. I haven't been on here in FOREVER. I have been stalking your wish list. Thanks for finding all the cool things! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 September 2008, 9:10pm
Comment by: Reginia

Popping in to say *Hi!!* I hope all is well in your world these days! *hugs* Reg


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 10:38am
Comment by: Kalyn828

Giving you some LOVE!!!!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 5 September 2008, 2:15pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

Hi love. How are you? How's the foot??? I miss you, It's been like 4 days!!! :( I wanna come play. We should order a pizza tonight! And give the kids a bubble bath in the big tub!!! That would be a GREAT photo opt! :) hahahaha... Call me when you get this! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 6:09am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just stopping by to say hello! It's been quite a while since I was active here - just life stuff, ya know - but I thought I would stop by to say hi and wish you a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 3:44pm
Comment by: Kalyn828

what????? what stuff do you know that I don't know???


(1-20 of 439)
Next >>