Forum Info

Emmaly's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Emmaly

View all forum topics started by Emmaly.

Forum Posts by Emmaly

View all forum posts by Emmaly.

Public Comments

Emmaly's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 5:15pm
Comment by: Sony

Hola Emmaly
Todavia me acuerdo de ti y Wandy.. saludos para las dos. Deseo que pases un Happy Easter.
Muchas bendiciones... Saludos, Sony


Posted on: Monday, 30 March 2009, 7:56am
Comment by: MirCV

Hola amiga, cómo te va???
te mando un beso


Posted on: Sunday, 25 January 2009, 5:40pm
Comment by: vmachef ANGELA

HOLA EMMALY PASE A DESEARTE UN FELIZ 2009, ABRAZOS ANGELA


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 1:28pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

hola, emmaly!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 1:51pm
Comment by: Sony

Hola Emmaly
Pase a saludarte y desear una feliz navidad.
Cariños, Sony


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:34am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 2:25pm
Comment by: keilam

Holaaa como estas??? tanto tiempo, pero ya estoy de regreso. Saluditos


Posted on: Saturday, 26 April 2008, 9:39pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Just stopping by to say hi!! I hope that you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 8:15pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

Soy Jada. Coménteme por favor en cualquier momento.


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:33pm
Comment by: MirCV

Espero que leas los mensajitos, porque si no no sabrás que te deseo una feliz primavera llena de flores y mariposas, y una feliz Pascua. Bueno, y una feliz VIDA
besitos TQM Mir


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 12:19pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Monday, 25 February 2008, 11:36pm
Comment by: Andrea Bonilla

Esta todo muy lindo!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 February 2008, 1:49pm
Comment by: valechula

hi, your gallery is tan bonito. where did you get the starr book? It's beautiful.....I live in minnesota but I speak spanish very well. writing not so good. anyways nice to meet you hope to see more great stuff from you soon. valerie


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 9:08pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 February 2008, 9:18am
Comment by: la_bbargentina

Hola Emmaly! Gracias por añadirme! se aprecia mucho y ojala que me puedas enseñar algo de tu experiencia! GRACIAS POR EL ADD!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 January 2008, 7:41am
Comment by: lizgil

Hola Emm, te dejo un saludito de este lado, pero va aunado a un fuerte abrazo de Oso patrocinado por Build a Bear....tqmiles


Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 3:16pm
Comment by: InvestigatorMama

Hi Emmaly I love your layouts and I envy you, because you live in beautiful Pueto Rico. While I'm here in freezing cold Chicago. I hope you have a Prospero Ano Nuevo.


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 6:44pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 4:10pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Have a safe, spooky and fun Wednesday!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 7:38am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


(1-20 of 330)
Next >>