Forum Info

Tinkering Ink's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Tinkering Ink

View all forum topics started by Tinkering Ink.

Forum Posts by Tinkering Ink

View all forum posts by Tinkering Ink.

Public Comments

Tinkering Ink's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 3 October 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: AlyssaMM

Love your stuff! I was just wondering if there was ever a winner for last weeks Freebie Friday? I can't find it anywhere. Thanks!


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2008, 1:04pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Hello, I have try to visit your site and blog and its telling me there is an error in the site. Is the site down for now?


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 7:23pm
Comment by: ladysteel

Hi, I received my fabulous TI t-shirt today. I love it! Thanks so much!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 1:15am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Thank you so much for adding to the prize pile at sb.com for National Scrapbooking Day!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 3:08am
Comment by: Queen Kat Designs

Hi Paul. have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 January 2008, 10:00am
Comment by: gymnasst

wow. i love the pages in your gallery. they are seriously amazing!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 7:04am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:26pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Happy thanks giving


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 2:15pm
Comment by: Amythyst Moon

Just stoppin by to say hi!!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 1:53pm
Comment by: gg loves Matthew

Hello...hope y'all are doing good. I was curious to know who won the 6 sneak peek contest you held? I keep checking the blog but have not seen it. Thanks in advance


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 8:55am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 2:02pm
Comment by: RockstarJen

Happy Monday! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 11:01am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just stopping by to say Hello and Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 9:25pm
Comment by: andtyler

Gorgeous! Can't wait to work with it!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 8:05pm
Comment by: sheshie37

I have no idea what tinkering ink is!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 4:35pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Happy Fourth of July!! Have a Wonderful Day! :) XXOOXX {S}


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 4:38am
Comment by: tina c

I just watched the video (Circleback Studio chats with Tinkering Ink at CHA in Anaheim)
...amazing...The Lotion...I can not wait to get my hands into this (pun intended). I live here in Maine...I am trying to be patient for your lines to get into our stores. I really am impatient for you Black and White Line.


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 4:58am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Have a BLESSed weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 10:35am
Comment by: MEjetlag

"Creativity it has been said, consists largely of re-arranging what we know...in order to find out what we do not know" {George Keller}


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 11:35am
Comment by: DLynch

Have a Happy St. Patrick's Day this weekend!


(1-20 of 52)
Next >>