Forum Info

Scrapbook123's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrapbook123

View all forum topics started by Scrapbook123.

Forum Posts by Scrapbook123

View all forum posts by Scrapbook123.

Public Comments

Scrapbook123's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 26 April 2009, 8:44pm
Comment by: LaurenBiz

Hey, I just ran across your profile...and I must say to keep up the great work at school with your degree! -Lauren, a fellow advertising graduate :-D


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 2:05pm
Comment by: Softbrn

Dropping by to say Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 8:22am
Comment by: sassy101

you have been tagged go to my blog


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 8:19am
Comment by: sassy101

you have been tagged go to my blog


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2008, 9:22am
Comment by: rmp101204

I love your stuff!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2008, 5:07am
Comment by: kdkaboom55

Hey little pumpkin, haven't seen you around! Guess you are busy out there pursuing career goals. Holla back!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 5:15am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Good Morning,
Have a Scrap Happy Weekend. May be I will get some scrapping in tomorrow today is Dance Dance Dance. Dance practice from 9-11am and a Gospel Fest @ 5:30pm.
Be Blessed


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 11:34am
Comment by: Yackley

You've been tagged! Please read my blog for instructions. Thanks!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 9:31pm
Comment by: -Robbie-

We miss you!!


Posted on: Friday, 8 February 2008, 2:34pm
Comment by: Scrappy Shanah

Thanks for the help with the 6X12 LOs! Your gallery is just beautiful. Have a good weekend


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2008, 9:37pm
Comment by: ScrappinMom4

Hope you are having a great week! Where are the rolling eyes pics? lol Have fun and happy scrapping!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 9:04am
Comment by: magpiefound

hahaha- okay- ugh?? that's good, right?? hahahahah!!!! so glad to see you on here again!! i'm stalking you now til those lo's go up!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 January 2008, 1:27pm
Comment by: Adriann

Thanks for the love in my gallery and for your support. I just love your fresh artsy perspective on scrapbooking. Please inspire us with more soon!!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 January 2008, 12:27pm
Comment by: Cat

Thank you for the wonderful words you left in my gallery. You have some beautiful, whimsical layouts. They look so fun to do. I love them!


Posted on: Monday, 31 December 2007, 7:21am
Comment by: magpiefound

where are those 7 lo's, girl?? i keep checking! :)


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 8:31am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Hey girl, Thanks so much for your comments on my BabyBoo layout! I really appreciate it! Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 December 2007, 2:15pm
Comment by: magpiefound

hi jess!!!! merry merry!!! how were finals?? are you coming back to us on your break?? we miss you!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 December 2007, 6:48am
Comment by: GardenScrapper

Tag you're it! Happy Thursday! :-) Stop by my blog to get more info...


Posted on: Friday, 30 November 2007, 11:13am
Comment by: MSD

I am hosting a challenge you might be interested in: scrapbooking your favorite scripture verse.

http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1443507/


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 7:43pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Hi there, I hope that you and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving.


(1-20 of 113)
Next >>