Forum Info

CHPwife's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by CHPwife

View all forum topics started by CHPwife.

Forum Posts by CHPwife

View all forum posts by CHPwife.

Public Comments

CHPwife's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:06am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:40am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 August 2008, 3:47pm
Comment by: alarae

Just wanted to stop by and say hi.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:37pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:49am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:53am
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 11:34pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Have a safe and fun 4h of July weekend!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 29 May 2008, 10:37pm
Comment by: scrapbookfary

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 11:19am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy NSB Day!


Posted on: Monday, 14 April 2008, 8:25pm
Comment by: Sunshine Asuncion

hello hello! how are you? hope you had a wonderful monday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2008, 2:28pm
Comment by: Suzie Quzie

Stopped by to wish you a happy Hump day!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2008, 7:48pm
Comment by: lydbug

just saying HI and hoping you have a great week !!!


Posted on: Saturday, 29 March 2008, 1:31pm
Comment by: alarae

Hope your day is going good!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 5:04am
Comment by: apejaz

Have a wonderful easter


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 6:58am
Comment by: Tamaroo

HAVE A GREAT VALENTINES DAY!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 9:46am
Comment by: alarae

Happy New Year!!! and Happy Belated Birthday!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 10:08am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


Posted on: Saturday, 29 December 2007, 8:43am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Happy Birthday to you ~


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 December 2007, 7:45am
Comment by: Tamaroo

Hope you had a wonderful holiday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 December 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: amooretto

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving me a comment! Have a happy holiday!


(1-20 of 328)
Next >>