Forum Info

Coco Chanel's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Coco Chanel

View all forum topics started by Coco Chanel.

Forum Posts by Coco Chanel

View all forum posts by Coco Chanel.

Public Comments

Coco Chanel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 June 2011, 8:52pm
Comment by: kdikeman

Thanks for letting me know where you got the table. I am moving and trying to find new things for my new room. Have a great day! Thanks! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 October 2010, 12:56pm
Comment by: ghost55

Hi Coco, I am sorry to hear of your late fathers passing~ Sending positive thoughts your way doll. I wish you were in the states and you could come to a crop. That is what got me motivated again to get back in the game...hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 January 2010, 11:03am
Comment by: yassy

ola!!! me podrias decir donde qeda las tiendas de scrapbook en panama? pero con calles exactas :D

grxx


Posted on: Saturday, 26 December 2009, 10:03pm
Comment by: Mariacv

Hola Corinne, lindos trabajos en tu galería. Saludos desde Costa Rica!!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 December 2009, 10:54am
Comment by: Luzma

Hola queria desearte un Feliz Año 2010!!!
Un abrazo
Luzma


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 December 2009, 8:34pm
Comment by: Carmen C-Henriquez

Gracias mil Cori! Ando a mil, inspirada como nunca! Tu galeria esta bella.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 September 2009, 1:02pm
Comment by: strawbvee

love your screen name, happy Wednesday! :)


Posted on: Monday, 24 August 2009, 3:39am
Comment by: CathyLane

Thanks so much for the gallery love Corinne!! Cathy


Posted on: Friday, 14 August 2009, 7:11pm
Comment by: kobe2256

thankyou for your get well wishes...I'm finally out of bed and back on the computer again!


Posted on: Monday, 20 July 2009, 8:26pm
Comment by: mimi24

Thanks for the love on my "U is for Umbrella" page. I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 July 2009, 8:34pm
Comment by: Lis Salas

Amiga menos mal que no estabas concentrada esta mañana, pero claro como eres tu de berraca las terminastes y te quedaron espectaculares.


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 11:25am
Comment by: SashaISCreative

i love your scrapbooking room beautifuly put together


Posted on: Thursday, 2 July 2009, 8:48pm
Comment by: J Trazo

Hi Coco, no this is in my scrap room just for me....hee hee!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 8:19pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hola,muchas gracias por tu cariñoso comentario!!!
Luzma


Posted on: Monday, 29 June 2009, 4:37pm
Comment by: Vintage Beginnings

Your scraproom is awsome. Add a fountain with trickling water and bright light and you can dream your on the beach!


Posted on: Saturday, 27 June 2009, 12:12pm
Comment by: J Trazo

Thank you CoCo...yes, I would love to share ideas with you! Aloha JT


Posted on: Monday, 22 June 2009, 9:27am
Comment by: Yesenia_ PR

CORIN GENIAL TUS TRABAJOS...


Posted on: Sunday, 21 June 2009, 11:37pm
Comment by: llprncess3

Oh I know!!! I love everything!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 June 2009, 10:05pm
Comment by: llprncess3

Very cool!! When you get them tell me what you think!!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 June 2009, 8:54pm
Comment by: JustJamie

Hi! I was wondering where you scrap table is from with the bookshelves on each side?? I love it!


(1-20 of 39)
Next >>