Forum Info

Lolawid's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Lolawid

View all forum topics started by Lolawid.

Forum Posts by Lolawid

View all forum posts by Lolawid.

Public Comments

Lolawid's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2010, 11:53pm
Comment by: HerHighness68

hey Lori loo! How have you been? I havent been on here in forever either.... I just started scrapping again. was too busy cooking the little one. I had Miss Aubrey in October. :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 10:25am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 13 March 2009, 10:40am
Comment by: Jaime Lynne

How's the grandson doing? And how are you?


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 12:11pm
Comment by: bigdaveswife

Happy Friday Girl!!


Posted on: Friday, 20 February 2009, 10:53am
Comment by: Jaime Lynne

Hope you're doing well!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 January 2009, 3:53pm
Comment by: cheryljunegirl

hey girl!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 January 2009, 6:28pm
Comment by: Jaime Lynne

I love that fry picture of you. It shows your fun, spontaneous personality. Thanks for letting me scrap it!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:48pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 5:47pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

HI sweetie pie.


Posted on: Sunday, 7 September 2008, 2:16am
Comment by: DawnInAZ

Hi Lori!!! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2008, 2:52pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 4 August 2008, 11:42am
Comment by: Ranita

Where are you????? You are supposed to be around to talk about Breaking Dawn since you're the one who got me hooked on the series!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:24pm
Comment by: Bellanca

Ready for Breaking Dawn?


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 12:09pm
Comment by: Rachel Mai

Belize was four years ago--I know, I'm just now scrappin it!!! Your layout love is inspiring. Miss you.


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2008, 1:26pm
Comment by: Rachel Mai

your so sweet!!! Congrats to you. I'm sure you're getting lots of snuggles in lately.


Posted on: Sunday, 18 May 2008, 7:12pm
Comment by: Gorge Jes

Been thinking about you ever since I tore through the Twilight Series. LOVED it! Can't get enough, want more.


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2008, 8:40am
Comment by: Jaime Lynne

Congrats on your new grandbaby. I haven't been in touch forever, but I've thought of you many times. Hope things are going well and that Spring has arrived for you in Utah.


Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 10:08pm
Comment by: scrappedupmom

Have a wonderful Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 5:52pm
Comment by: lara514

Thanks for the sweet comment!!!! Hope all is well with you!!
~Lara


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 10:02am
Comment by: sassysecretsanta

Hope you are having a good day!!


(1-20 of 417)
Next >>