Forum Info

Scrappydejah's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrappydejah

View all forum topics started by Scrappydejah.

Forum Posts by Scrappydejah

View all forum posts by Scrappydejah.

Public Comments

Scrappydejah's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 10:13pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 10:03am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Happy Labor Day! Have fun, stay safe and be abundantly blessed! big hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:24am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 April 2008, 12:52pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Aloha!! Have a great day!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 6:11pm
Comment by: beachside4me

Hope you have a hoppy Easter!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 10:05am
Comment by: pinx.

Thank you for the love in my gallery!


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 11:06am
Comment by: ARiley

I am tagging you friend!
these are the rules.... each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves on their My Place Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment...


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 March 2008, 9:49am
Comment by: pinx.

Fabulous avatar.. Love it!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 1:21pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday! It's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 February 2008, 8:36am
Comment by: G'Mandy

Hey Lady....hope all is going well with the plans...wedding and otherwise...You haven't had much time for posting layouts/photos or anything so I know that you must be super busy with the rest of your life....heheheheh. Happy Groundhog day....


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 8:39am
Comment by: beachside4me

I wish you and yours all the best in '08!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 1:42pm
Comment by: ARiley

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 12:35pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 1:01pm
Comment by: Ressica Jachel

Merry Christmas to you! Hope your holidays are happy and joyful! (and that you get a lot of scrap stuff!) :-D


Posted on: Thursday, 20 December 2007, 12:08pm
Comment by: cruiselover

I loved reading your bio! Super cute picture and I like how you explained where it was taken! Oh and St. John? When? That is awesome! That is one of the most beautiful places I have been to!
Have a wonderful Christmas!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 December 2007, 7:54am
Comment by: byondbzr

Thank you for the sweet comment on my Christmas tree garland! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 5:54pm
Comment by: beachside4me

Love the new avatar photo!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 November 2007, 12:41pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Haven't talked to ya in awhile...hope all is well!!


Posted on: Monday, 26 November 2007, 10:45am
Comment by: jilliand

hey girl! thanks so much for all your nice comments in my gallery! :) i havent talked to you in forever, how have you been??


Posted on: Thursday, 22 November 2007, 6:44pm
Comment by: Richelle

GOBBLE, GOBBLE!!! Hope you had a fab-u-lous day!!


(1-20 of 234)
Next >>