Friends

No Friends Added

Forum Info

Apolizzi's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Apolizzi

View all forum topics started by Apolizzi.

Forum Posts by Apolizzi

View all forum posts by Apolizzi.

Public Comments

Apolizzi's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:30pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 9:45am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I was planning on walking the straight and narrow with you but then I went a bought these huge shoes LOL!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 8:56am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:39pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 2:53pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 8:52am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 7:45pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 7:43pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:05am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 6:57am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:06pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 May 2006, 6:56pm
Comment by: marthamac2

What a darling picture!


(1-13 of 13)