Forum Info

Suetam2001's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Suetam2001

View all forum topics started by Suetam2001.

Forum Posts by Suetam2001

View all forum posts by Suetam2001.

Public Comments

Suetam2001's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 17 July 2011, 5:13pm
Comment by: ozzyvik

Hi there, saw your wonderful work and your Kasiercraft pps and though you just had to be an Aussie!! I am in NSW!! Nice to meet you...love your Tilly lo!!


Posted on: Friday, 27 May 2011, 4:00am
Comment by: tam7

i used to live in oakford to, (i was doing a jockey apprenticeship there) its sooo good to find another Aussie on here :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 28 April 2011, 6:08am
Comment by: Carlies

Hey Thank you for stopping by my gallery and making such a sweet comment. It is very much appreciated. Hope you have a great day ..hugs carla


Posted on: Monday, 21 March 2011, 8:36pm
Comment by: Jolaine

Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and leaving such sweet comments. I really appreciate your encouraging words! Have a great week!

Hugs,
Jolaine


Posted on: Thursday, 10 March 2011, 8:43am
Comment by: Jolaine

Thanks so much for your kind words on my gallery. Your sweet comments made my day!

Hugs


Posted on: Friday, 4 March 2011, 9:57pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi Sue, thanks so much for stopping into my gallery and leaving the nice comment. I greatly appreciate it! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 5 February 2011, 9:39am
Comment by: Luv.My.Babiez-Natasha

Hi! Thank you so much for the gallery luv! It is greatly appreciated! Hugs, Natasha


Posted on: Sunday, 30 January 2011, 7:01am
Comment by: scrapality

Thank you for you wonderful comment on my Living layout!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 January 2011, 5:08pm
Comment by: ampmdoodles

Thank you for the nice comment on my flowers.


Posted on: Monday, 24 January 2011, 8:42pm
Comment by: Cricket1982

Happy birthday!


(1-13 of 13)