Forum Info

Chocodlite2's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Chocodlite2

View all forum topics started by Chocodlite2.

Forum Posts by Chocodlite2

View all forum posts by Chocodlite2.

Public Comments

Chocodlite2's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 4:27am
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Wishing you and yours a Blessed and Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 August 2009, 6:32pm
Comment by: Toy

Hey stranger how are you? I haven't been on the site in a while. How are the kids?


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 February 2009, 5:53am
Comment by: LILSCRAPPY MOM

HEY STRANGER,HOW HAVE YA BEEN GIRL.ARE YOU STILL ON THE SITE.


Posted on: Saturday, 6 December 2008, 6:53pm
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Have a wonderful weekend and remember....Real shoppers never ever pay full price.LOL


Posted on: Friday, 3 October 2008, 6:07am
Comment by: scraphappy40

Thank you for your comment on my gallery. I now have you on my friends list. God Bless and welcome back to scrapbooking. Love your pictures also.


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 8:00pm
Comment by: Rainbow♥♥Scrapper

Thanks for the invite and the comment have a good night!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 September 2008, 6:32pm
Comment by: APENNY4URTHOUGHTS

Me again :-)
The orange flowers were a gift from a neighbor upon completion of my house. She is one of the few folks in our development who understands the joy of sharing!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2008, 9:11pm
Comment by: luciscraper

thanks, have a great week


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 5:45pm
Comment by: Rainbow♥♥Scrapper

Your welcome love ur work...


Posted on: Friday, 8 August 2008, 8:42pm
Comment by: navygrl0803

I hope you have a wonderful weekend! Happy scrappin'.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 8:43pm
Comment by: navygrl0803

Hey! Thanks for the add! Love your designs girl!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 July 2008, 7:02pm
Comment by: jewelzrb

thanks. it was actually really cheap I think about 15 dollars for the whole thing its just a bunch of baskets that snap together, they come in packs of three at home hardware.


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 5:25pm
Comment by: LILSCRAPPY MOM

HEY LADY ARE YOU STILL APART OF THE SITE.YOU DONT COME CHAT ANYMORE.STOP BY WHEN YOU CAN.


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 6:07am
Comment by: Classygirl

Hi! Won't you come join my Sketch Challenge at http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1450333/


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 1:11pm
Comment by: myphoenixson

Thanks for the comment you left in my blog. I'm going to get busy this weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 December 2007, 7:15pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thank you so much for the nice comment you left for my layout '2 young 2 die'. I really appreciate it! Also - please - if you have children, grandchildren or know children - please talk to them about this horrible so-called 'game'. Please. And education is the first start. Check the links out for some sobering statistics.


Posted on: Friday, 30 November 2007, 12:38pm
Comment by: Alexine

Just stopping by to tell you to have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 7:52am
Comment by: mum2gnt

Thanks for your comment on my LO "MUM I'M GAY" - and he can't even understand why I would want to tell "the world" the story as it is! He doesn't understand the story!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 7:36pm
Comment by: Just G

Thank you for letting me know your opinion on my "back to nature" LO


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 7:14pm
Comment by: tina c

Yes on Wednesday the Drs are doing a second ultrasound to check on a few things and see what the baby sex is. So I am excited.


(1-20 of 66)
Next >>