Forum Info

Sublime_Chimera's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Sublime_Chimera

View all forum topics started by Sublime_Chimera.

Forum Posts by Sublime_Chimera

View all forum posts by Sublime_Chimera.

Public Comments

Sublime_Chimera's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 8:18pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Hope you have a sparkly 4th!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 2:15pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful Memorial Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 7:26pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

I hope you have a most terrific week!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 January 2008, 5:43am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:41pm
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

Merry Christmas!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 12:14pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a most wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 8 October 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: MountainQueen

Do you still have the layout of the guy you wanted to apologize to? I can't remember the story exactly but was curious if you ever met up with him again?! Just love your gallery :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 September 2007, 4:56am
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

Wow! You were incredibly kind to my gallery! Thank you so much! It has totally made my day! +-D


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 September 2007, 5:00am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Hope your week is wonderful!


Posted on: Friday, 10 August 2007, 8:48am
Comment by: reyasunshine

Wow. That's just the only word to describe your gallery, really. I'm just so impressed. I loved looking through it. Thanks so much for sharing your passion here with us.


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 1:06pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a marvelous weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 8:47am
Comment by: Cindy Tobey

Thanks for all the gallery lovin'! Your comments always make me smile big! Wish you could go to CHA too. :( ...hey, my in-laws are going to Hawaii, maybe I can stow away in one of their suitcases!
Hugs, Cindy


Posted on: Thursday, 19 April 2007, 11:55pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Congrats on being selected as an artist of the day http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?fid/18/tid/1412403/pid/4332251/post/last/#LAST


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 5:28pm
Comment by: *Laura klein*

Happy Easter CindY!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 4:02pm
Comment by: scrapbooklounger

Hey hey hey...HAPPY EASTER to you! Give Cheo a kiss from me and the girls!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: {Dorota}

i was just browsing through neighborhood and your LO's caught my eye...they're absolutely stunning!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:45am
Comment by: Cindy Tobey

Cindy, thanks for all the love in my gallery. Seriously...it made my day!!! Love ya!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 4:52am
Comment by: ellymew

i am just in awe. seriously. you are the kind of scrapbooker i aspire to be! (and omg i am so subscribing to zingBOOM!!!) and your daughter is so incredibly beautiful!! wow. serious life-jealousy, batman. ;>


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 3:06pm
Comment by: Marie_L

Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and leaving such nice comments. Totally made my day.


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2007, 11:45pm
Comment by: SweetPeaS3

Thanks so much for your comment!


(1-20 of 117)
Next >>