Forum Info

Jenny From The Crop's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Jenny From The Crop

View all forum topics started by Jenny From The Crop.

Forum Posts by Jenny From The Crop

View all forum posts by Jenny From The Crop.

Public Comments

Jenny From The Crop's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2012, 3:00pm
Comment by: awesselman

Hi Jenny - my sister and I do Stampin Up and love, love. love the Way to Go Ribbon organizers, and have been looking for 2 more each. Would you be interested in selling yours? If you have any other bloggers that might want to get rid of theirs my e-mail is awesselman@comcast.net Thanks Anita


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2009, 4:57pm
Comment by: txerica

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving some feedback. I really appreciate it!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 April 2009, 12:31pm
Comment by: Tina P

Thank you for the advice!! Do you think I should switch out photo? I think his red shirt sticks out to much? Thanks again!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 March 2009, 1:22pm
Comment by: blushpea

Just wandering around & thought I'd say heya! Hope all's well w/ you! :o)


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 February 2009, 12:34pm
Comment by: SheilaWV

hope things are going well for you, stop by


Posted on: Friday, 23 January 2009, 9:06pm
Comment by: Diane_T

Just stopping by to say HI and you are missed! I hope the new year is treating you well.


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2009, 11:19am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Miss you so much!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 December 2008, 10:06am
Comment by: ELynn

sigh. Jenny no play anymore. Hope your Holidays are wonderful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 12:55am
Comment by: KellyCali

Sending You The Warmest Of Wishes!...Merry Christmas To Your Family From Ours! :)


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:20pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Thursday, 4 December 2008, 1:57pm
Comment by: blushpea

Hiya babe! Miss you & am thinking of you. Hope you had a wonderful holiday! Would love to catch up whenever you have a minute. xoxox :)


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 5:46pm
Comment by: alarae

Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:28am
Comment by: SheilaWV

come out, come out wherever you are ~ happy turkey day


Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2008, 6:47pm
Comment by: Scrappin B

I'm a loser... I'm never on here anymore...

I miss you, man! This blows!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 November 2008, 9:26am
Comment by: SheilaWV

misses you ~ how goes it?


Posted on: Sunday, 26 October 2008, 8:51am
Comment by: Tivi

Hey you! I haven't seen you on line in a while, we must be on different schedules. Happy Halloween!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 October 2008, 2:24pm
Comment by: ELynn

WHERE the heck are you? come out and play for bit


Posted on: Saturday, 4 October 2008, 6:06pm
Comment by: Diane_T

Blowing in to say hi.....you are missed!


Posted on: Friday, 19 September 2008, 7:30am
Comment by: MomWolf

Just checking to make sure you are okay.


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2008, 8:26am
Comment by: Tivi

Haven't 'seen' you in a while. We must be on different schedules. Hope everything is going ok!


(1-20 of 716)
Next >>