Forum Info

CrottyKid's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by CrottyKid

View all forum topics started by CrottyKid.

Forum Posts by CrottyKid

View all forum posts by CrottyKid.

Public Comments

CrottyKid's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 14 June 2009, 5:28pm
Comment by: ScrappinFan19

Thanks for stopping by my gallery! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 4:11pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks a bunch for the gallery love on my "Love Me Tender" layout!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 March 2009, 2:46pm
Comment by: siameseplease

Thanks so much for the birthday wishes. That was very sweet of you!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 9:15pm
Comment by: ALevy

Just dropping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas & the happiest of New Years!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:45am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 3:07pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Time to PM me your top 5 in the Quote challenge


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 August 2008, 8:27pm
Comment by: navyaowife2005

Thanks for the comment on my Shooting Star LO! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:43pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 7:52am
Comment by: babykaykz1108

Thanks so much for your participation in my Collage Challenge. What option/catagory would you like to try? Let me know! Thanks again and have a great day! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 12 July 2008, 8:50pm
Comment by: raindancer

Thanks so much for your lovely comments in my gallery! Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2008, 11:26pm
Comment by: micupoftea

So nice to hear from you..thanks for the gallery love! :-)


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 July 2008, 5:31pm
Comment by: ScrapDoggy

Thanks SO much for the love you left in my gallery on my wedding LOs. It really means a lot!

Blessings,

Deb


Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2008, 7:14pm
Comment by: Debee W

Hi! Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and commenting on my love starved layout. :D Have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2008, 4:24pm
Comment by: ALevy

Just checking up on ya! Hope you had a fabulous 4th!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 June 2008, 8:15am
Comment by: TanyaN77

Cubbies Rule. Our family are huge Cub fans. Mostly my boyfriend. I like the Cubs but I also like the Red Sox. My bf says I can't like both oh well I do. We got a lot of water here in Littleton but it didn't quite reach our house. Have a wonderful Sunday.


Posted on: Friday, 13 June 2008, 9:30pm
Comment by: Babylou

Hope you made it through the floods ok. It's a sad situation here in Iowa.


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 May 2008, 3:54pm
Comment by: ticabaum

thanks for the comment!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:10pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Mom_in_MI

Just dropping in to wish you and your family/friends a very HAPPY and BLESSED Easter!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 8:22pm
Comment by: siameseplease

I just wanted to say THANK YOU because I got the RAK from the pet challenge. That was so sweet of you to send it. I really love the fibers and ribbons. Such a nice thing to do. Happy Easter!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 12:44pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Tag! Please read my blog for details and I hope you have a Hoppy Easter!


(1-20 of 44)
Next >>