Forum Info

Nifty Scrapper's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Nifty Scrapper

View all forum topics started by Nifty Scrapper.

Forum Posts by Nifty Scrapper

View all forum posts by Nifty Scrapper.

Public Comments

Nifty Scrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 5:19pm
Comment by: muffydm

Hi Friend! I'm tagging you! Read my blog for details!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:22pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Hi Melanie :o) Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 12:35pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

Sb.com Gameshow Question: What is your favorite movie? If you do not understand what the SB.com Gameshow is about please check my latest blog!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 12:16pm
Comment by: mimi24

Thanks for stopping by and leaving such nice comments on my "Generations" layout. I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 August 2008, 7:24am
Comment by: rachelk

hi there, thanks for the sweet comment you left on my Family lo! i love your avi pic, its really cool....very dramatic!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 August 2008, 8:25pm
Comment by: muffydm

Cute new picture


Posted on: Saturday, 2 August 2008, 12:08pm
Comment by: AllyW

Hey there! Thanks for the comment on my puppy's pic :) I don't know if he's a teacup or not. I'm thinking he is going to stay pretty small though. He's 3 months old in another week and weighs under 2 lbs. Yorkies are just too cute! Welcome to the neighborhood by the way!! Have a really great weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 30 June 2008, 8:21pm
Comment by: thirdgrade

Hope you are enjoying your summer!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 May 2008, 10:15am
Comment by: pix16

By The Way..
Do Youu Have Myspace Orr MSN
Things Like That..
Kayteee! x


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 May 2008, 10:15am
Comment by: pix16

Heyah! x
Oooh! 4 Days Too Goo...
I Have Been Quite Busy!
Just Opened A Swap!
Wana Join?
Will Give Youu The Link!
Talk Soon..
Kaytee! x


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 May 2008, 9:56am
Comment by: pix16

We have to keep in touch!
I have been meaning to comment youu!
Thirteen in 18 days!
Sooo Excited! x
What Have youu been up to?!?
Talk soon
Kayteee...x


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2008, 12:55pm
Comment by: cassiescraps

You did an awesome job with the boys last night and i'm glad they behaved for you :) I'll be sure to give you a call next time :)


Posted on: Saturday, 19 April 2008, 10:03am
Comment by: Devine Scrapper

Hey GirlFriend...Just Stopping by to wish you a Fabulous Weekend...
Hugs, Nicki (LovesAlot)


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 10:53pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Happy Leap Year!!! :) Hope that your week was a good one and that your weekend is AWESOME!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 5:37pm
Comment by: AMJ

Friendship is like peeing on yourself: everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling that it brings.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:42am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 7:32pm
Comment by: ScrappinMarie

i like ur new picture... smile... have a great weeks......


Posted on: Friday, 25 January 2008, 6:17am
Comment by: muffydm

Cute new picture!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: Monica Jo

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!


(1-20 of 87)
Next >>