Forum Info

S0LDIERS.WIFE's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by S0LDIERS.WIFE

View all forum topics started by S0LDIERS.WIFE.

Forum Posts by S0LDIERS.WIFE

View all forum posts by S0LDIERS.WIFE.

Public Comments

S0LDIERS.WIFE's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 24 July 2009, 5:25am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It is so funny how little boys react to things. lol. So different from us girls. lol.


Posted on: Friday, 26 June 2009, 2:21pm
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2009, 10:15am
Comment by: thinkpink22

Thank you for commenting on my avatar-my two little girls love each other so much and I just happened to snap a photo when they kissed-I loved it! Your picture is adorable also-that baby is just too cute! Have a good weekend!
~Kimberly


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 8:59pm
Comment by: AussieKaz

Have a fantastic weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2007, 5:46pm
Comment by: AussieKaz

Hi there Just dropping in to say Hi & hope you are having a great week !


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 6:02am
Comment by: AussieKaz

Happy Mothers Day


Posted on: Sunday, 6 May 2007, 5:44am
Comment by: Ingvild Bolme

Thank you very much for your very great comment *happy*
It was nice to recieve so many nice comments on my very first day in here ;-) Looking forward to stay for a while.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 2:47am
Comment by: horse-withnoname

Welcome to the neighborhood! Valuable lessons learned here, many friends to make, blolg to your hearts content, many new ideas!

I welcome comments and friends!!!
I can't do it" never yet accomplished anything: "I will try" has accomplished wonders.
- George P. Burnham




MY GALLERY LOOK PLEASE


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 5:17am
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to scrapbook.com!!! Enjoy the neighborhood!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 11:19pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Welcome to the neighborhood. Enjoy :)


(1-10 of 10)