Forum Info

Biskit's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Biskit

View all forum topics started by Biskit.

Forum Posts by Biskit

View all forum posts by Biskit.

Public Comments

Biskit's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 2:24pm
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a wonderful holiday season! xoxoxo Christine


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2009, 12:32pm
Comment by: lillylucille

I thought i'de drop by, say "HI" and i hope you have a wonderful holiday.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 7:26pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother's Day!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 9:24pm
Comment by: JustLori

Hey, lady! Just wanted to stop in and say hello! Hope you and the little 'un are doing well! Take care, sweetie!


Posted on: Sunday, 12 April 2009, 5:45pm
Comment by: Tishd

Happy Easter to you and Harlie!!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 6:02am
Comment by: Toady1

Just want to wish you a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2009, 4:55pm
Comment by: sjtowers

Hi girl!!! Your gallery is amazing!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 March 2009, 7:30pm
Comment by: Tishd

and how is my little SS! Miss you!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 March 2009, 7:45pm
Comment by: Tishd

Hey thee sweetie...You haven't heard the last of Elva Snodgrass yet. Love you too!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 February 2009, 10:45am
Comment by: peenut_23

and I have no clue what she was eating - it looks like rice cereal .. that or a cookie that she smushed all over her face?! lol


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 February 2009, 10:44am
Comment by: peenut_23

jules jules jules .... it's actually a man made pond ... lol


Posted on: Sunday, 22 February 2009, 8:02pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Hi Jules!! Thank you!! Actually inchies can be used on so many different paper projects!! hehehe I just make them cause I think they are cute! LOL (No.. it is not a dumb question silly~~ LOL


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 February 2009, 8:43pm
Comment by: Tishd

Hey there Julie,
Thanks for always leaving sweet comments on my layouts. I love each and every layout you do....your little daughter, Harlie is beautiful! See you in the thread. Hugs to you!


Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2009, 8:11pm
Comment by: Hanging By a Moment

Evening, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for leaving such a sweet comment on my LO “How I want to live in 2009”. I really appreciated it. Thanks again. ~ Grace ~


Posted on: Thursday, 29 January 2009, 2:13pm
Comment by: Adriann

Thanks for stopping by! I love, love, love your gallery!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 January 2009, 10:20pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Oh.. and no LOL that card is not for Albert.. LOL That card is up for sale on my site :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 January 2009, 10:19pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Hi Jules... Thanks for all the gallery love!!

On my altered Valentine's Day Candy box, the lettering is BasicGrey Ambrosia sticker letters, and stickles, but of course! LOL :)


Posted on: Sunday, 25 January 2009, 7:47pm
Comment by: Hanging By a Moment

Hi, I saw your wonderful comment on my “It’s a Girl- Trinity” LO. Thank you for such kind words. ~Grace~


Posted on: Saturday, 24 January 2009, 11:21am
Comment by: Jojo Noons

HI!! wonderful to meet you!!! I'm so happy to be a part of the pixel group...here's to having many a great time in 2009!!! Hugs, Jojo


Posted on: Saturday, 17 January 2009, 5:44am
Comment by: Julie-kinsSECRETSIS

Good morning girlie from your secret sister. I live in a camp, and right now it's damp.....


(1-20 of 243)
Next >>