Forum Info

Pinx.'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Pinx.

View all forum topics started by Pinx..

Forum Posts by Pinx.

View all forum posts by Pinx..

Public Comments

Pinx.'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 8:20pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Mwah!!! It finally came back on around 6pm...it went out twice...transformer blew in our neighborhood!! @#$%* snowstorm!! :) xoxo


Posted on: Sunday, 1 February 2009, 12:47pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Miss U!! :) xoxo S


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 January 2009, 6:06pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Love your new LO's :) I am slowly unpacking my SB stuff!! Getting there! xoxo S


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 10:44pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

I pm'd u the info :) xxooxxoo S


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 5:33pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi sweetie,wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
from your friend Luzma.


Posted on: Monday, 15 December 2008, 10:18pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hi Lovie!! Thanks :) I am on FB....U? The doctor thinks we are having a girl...so we will see :) xxooxxoo! Susan


Posted on: Monday, 1 December 2008, 5:35pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! xxooxx :) S


Posted on: Saturday, 29 November 2008, 5:17pm
Comment by: KatyKatsMama

hope you had a fantastic Thanksgiving with the new addition to your fam!


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 8:07pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just stopping by to say Hello! Thinking about you!! Have a Good Weekend! xxooxx :) S


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 5:10pm
Comment by: beebuzz

Hope all is well with you!! Lots of kisses!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 November 2008, 6:30pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Congrats Lovie!! I love the name!! How are the boys adjusting? Send my Love!! xxooxx :) S


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2008, 10:32am
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Hi There! Tag...Your It! Please Check My Blog.. Thank You! *Andrea


Posted on: Thursday, 30 October 2008, 11:56am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! I hope all is well!! Thinking about you! All is well here :) Just been really busy!! xxooxx S


Posted on: Sunday, 19 October 2008, 10:04pm
Comment by: nicolemichelle

just stopping by to say hello!!! hope you had a wonderful weekend!! look forward to seeing more of you l.os!! ;o)~


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 October 2008, 4:27pm
Comment by: nicolemichelle

loving your gallery!!! beautiful design asthetic!!!
hope youre having a great week!!!
xo.nikki


Posted on: Thursday, 2 October 2008, 12:12pm
Comment by: beebuzz

Glad to hear from you!! Wishing you all the best for the delivery (but you're a pro). Im doing good, except for gestational diabetes (well controled for now). 13 weeks to go!


Posted on: Friday, 26 September 2008, 1:47pm
Comment by: jilliand

thank you i hope all is well with you too!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 9:30pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hey! How are you? Hope all is well :) xxooxx S


Posted on: Sunday, 14 September 2008, 8:09pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

Right back at cha! Muah!


(1-20 of 469)
Next >>