Forum Info

Canderson63's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Canderson63

View all forum topics started by Canderson63.

Forum Posts by Canderson63

View all forum posts by Canderson63.

Public Comments

Canderson63's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 11 December 2011, 9:38pm
Comment by: jenniferd1009

Thanks so much for sprinkling sugar in my gallery! I really appreciate you taking the time to comment!
Love what you did with the box and book!
HUgs,

Jen = )


Posted on: Thursday, 8 December 2011, 3:23am
Comment by: bubbachooka

Hi there, Thanksfor adding me as a friend, Love your work also....take care. Mish


Posted on: Saturday, 26 November 2011, 5:41am
Comment by: Bexta76

Thanks so much for adding me as a friend and for your kind compliments on my work. Bec :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 24 November 2011, 7:05am
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs on my thankful for you lo!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 November 2011, 6:57am
Comment by: canderson63

Happy Thanksgiving to all my crafty friends!!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 November 2011, 2:06pm
Comment by: Lenethren

Thank you for commenting on my Hippo project!Hope you have a wonderful weekend. BTW, you have a beautiful avatar!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 November 2011, 8:57am
Comment by: mgiov

A very belated "thank you" for the love that you've left in my gallery. I appreciate your kind comments!!! Hugs, Peggy


Posted on: Monday, 24 October 2011, 7:14pm
Comment by: KellyCreates

Hi! Thanks for the nice comment on my Halloween page! Have a wonderful week...Cheers, Kelly :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 June 2011, 11:03am
Comment by: MissStarlaMae

Thanks so much for your comment on my ATC holder! Have a great week! =D Cheers! xx Star


Posted on: Monday, 25 April 2011, 11:31am
Comment by: armygirl

Thanks so much for your comments on my gallery,,I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Sunday, 24 April 2011, 8:57am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Thanks so very much for your kind words.. Soo nice of you.. Gabriella


Posted on: Sunday, 24 April 2011, 5:44am
Comment by: canderson63

Happy Easter to all, hope you all have a blessed day..


Posted on: Friday, 8 April 2011, 9:53am
Comment by: DKravec

Thanks so much for the gallery visit. You're so sweet with your comments. You asked about the image I used on my card. It was just an image I pulled from the computer. Thanks for the interest.


Posted on: Saturday, 19 March 2011, 6:26pm
Comment by: reneabouquets

Thanks for the gallery visit and for braving my "outside the pretty box", "Mad" lo! Hope it made you smile. Renea


Posted on: Sunday, 6 March 2011, 1:52pm
Comment by: chawly cat

HELLO,and thanks for stopping by and leaving a great comment on my lucky find.you have a good day..Liz


Posted on: Saturday, 22 January 2011, 8:21am
Comment by: Suzie Crafter

Thanks for the compliment on my Steampunk Fairy TAG! Have a great weekend - Susan


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 January 2011, 10:08pm
Comment by: yarra

Thanks for the cheer glad you liked my screen, in answer to your ? it is not too big, the rectangular panel is a little bigger than A4. Thanks for dropping by!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 December 2010, 6:47am
Comment by: canderson63

Would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas to all my friends here...


Posted on: Thursday, 25 November 2010, 7:33am
Comment by: canderson63

Happy Thanksgiving to all of my friends


Posted on: Sunday, 17 October 2010, 5:20pm
Comment by: featherrs

Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my flower!!!


(1-20 of 39)
Next >>