Forum Info

Colorado Kari's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Colorado Kari

View all forum topics started by Colorado Kari.

Forum Posts by Colorado Kari

View all forum posts by Colorado Kari.

Public Comments

Colorado Kari's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 10:33pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 11:07pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Thursday, 13 November 2008, 8:02am
Comment by: New Mummy

Thanks for the love! No wonder you like the name Caleb! Congrats on your adorable baby son!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 July 2008, 11:41pm
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Kari! You've been tagged. Check out my blog.
Carrie


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 12:06am
Comment by: Meak72

I can't believe I forgot to stop by and wish you a Happy First Mother's Day. Better late than never, I guess! What's going on with you lately?
Carrie


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 12:01am
Comment by: Meak72

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 11:40am
Comment by: WonderMama

Have a super sweet Valentine's day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 12:07am
Comment by: Meak72

Oh Kari, he is just beautiful. I am so very happy for you and your husband. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW LITTLE ONE!!! Let me know if you need anything.
Carrie


Posted on: Saturday, 12 January 2008, 10:44am
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Kari ~ Have you had your little baby yet? Drop in our little thread when you have a chance and let us know! I want pictures!
Carrie


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 1:00pm
Comment by: Ressica Jachel

Merry Christmas to you! Hope your holidays are happy and joyful! (and that you get a lot of scrap stuff!) :-D


Posted on: Thursday, 22 November 2007, 1:51pm
Comment by: Gina_78

Happy Thanksgiving! You have been tagged, check out my blog!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 November 2007, 1:13am
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Kari! Just checking in to say hi. I haven't been to your place for a while. Hope all is well!
Carrie


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 4:27pm
Comment by: Ressica Jachel

Happy Halloween! Hope you get hopped up on sugar! hehe


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 October 2007, 10:41pm
Comment by: WonderMama

Thanks so much hun-how are you doing these days?


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 October 2007, 9:15am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! How are you doing? Hope all is well :) xxooxx S


Posted on: Thursday, 13 September 2007, 9:37pm
Comment by: Gina_78

TAG YOUR IT!! ABC's of Happiness.. check out my blog and follow the directions.


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 August 2007, 6:23pm
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Little Mama~How are you feeling lately? Is that little boy the kung-fu fighter yet? That's what I used to call Brayden...he just kicked all the time! Hope you are doing well.
Carrie


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 1:12pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

That's Awesome Kari! My BFF is having a Boy too! EDD is 12/24 :) Have a Great Weekend and take care of yourself :) xxooxx S


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2007, 7:51pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hi Kari! Heard the great news! Congratulations! I'm so happy for you and DH!! XXOOXX Susan :)


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 8:52am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


(1-20 of 116)
Next >>