Forum Info

Jetje's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Jetje

View all forum topics started by Jetje.

Forum Posts by Jetje

View all forum posts by Jetje.

Public Comments

Jetje's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 3 April 2013, 4:08am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you for the kind words you left on my pages of Charleston, Sc, USA. It's a beautiful city! Marcy


Posted on: Monday, 1 April 2013, 9:16am
Comment by: Mary Fran

Thanks for your comments on my recent Cowgirl layout and card! Some days I just might take you up on passing the puppy over to your house!!ha,ha


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 March 2013, 10:02am
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks for your sweet comments on my wine box!!! Hugs Dianne


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2012, 3:26pm
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks for your sweet comments on my gallery!! Happy Holidays!!! Dianne


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2012, 5:47pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you for the comments on my ATC's! Have a nice weekend! Delores


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2012, 3:59pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi..thank you so much for the hugs on my Grandsons lo and my G45 ATC! Delores


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2012, 8:30pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi...thank you so much for the lovely comments on my Shadow box lo and my house photo; greatly appreciated! Delores


Posted on: Sunday, 19 August 2012, 10:46pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and a very big thankyou for your luvly comments on my 2 page creation have a wonderful day....hugs chez


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2012, 2:58pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you very much for the hugs on my LOVE OF MY LIFE and MOM lo's; so appreciated! Have a great weekend! Delores


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2012, 12:54pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi there! Just stopping by to say a big thank you for the sweet comments you left for my ME 3 YRS OLD lo and my moose photo; so appreciated! Hope you have a great week! Delores


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2012, 3:03pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks so much for the luvly comments on my page of lil man enjoy your day..big hugs..chez


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2012, 11:56am
Comment by: dsatter

Good morning, thank you for having a peek at my mini album, and the sweet comments! Delores


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2012, 6:27pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi ..thank you so very much for the gallery visit and the lovely comments; greatly appreciated! Delores xox


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2012, 2:53pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi..thank you for the hugs on my Orchid!! Very much appreciated!! They are SO easy to care for..all they need is a diffused light, PURE water...I use rain water I save and in the winter I just fill my bucket with snow...let melt and use that! The really big deal is DO NOT give an Orchid any more than 1/4 cup of water weekly. And it will bloom for years and years!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 April 2012, 6:26am
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks for your sweet words on my gallery!!! Have a great day!!! Hugs Dianne


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2012, 4:33pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi there..thank you for the hugs on my MOM lo! Delores xox


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2012, 6:47am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning! Thanks for the gallery hugs and I hope you have a wonderful Easter weekend!! ~Renea


Posted on: Monday, 2 April 2012, 8:06am
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks for visiting my gallery...your sweet words are always appreciated...hugs Dianne


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2012, 10:21am
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my gallery! I hope you are having a wonderful day!!! Dianne


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2012, 1:59pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi...thanks for the gallery hugs and sweet comments;so appreciated! Delores xox


(1-20 of 143)
Next >>