Forum Info

Amanda The Srapper's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Amanda The Srapper

View all forum topics started by Amanda The Srapper.

Forum Posts by Amanda The Srapper

View all forum posts by Amanda The Srapper.

Public Comments

Amanda The Srapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 5 June 2009, 8:20am
Comment by: to fun to have

Hi amanda I love you buddy miss you hope to see you soon


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 9:13am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Hiya - just popping in to say have a great weekend!! Kim xx


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 11:20am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great April Fool's Day, happy pranking!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:27am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Wishing you and your family a wonderful Easter! Kim xx


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:12am
Comment by: JustLori

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 6:41pm
Comment by: Breeza

Hope you have a wonderful and safe Easter!! Cheers


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 11:01am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 8 February 2008, 6:26am
Comment by: Lil Sis Scrapper

Hi, Whats up?


Posted on: Thursday, 31 January 2008, 11:52am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say "Hello!" Hope everything is going well with you and your family!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 6:42am

Merry Christmas and wonderful blessings for the New Year!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 6:05am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just wanted to pop on and wish you a happy holiday season! Namaste'!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:14am
Comment by: Breeza

Wishing you & your family a wonderful Christmas & a fab new year!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 7:01am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 12:50pm
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Just popping in to say have a great Christmas! Lots of love, Kim xxx


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:23am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Monday, 8 October 2007, 2:37pm
Comment by: jenni from the block

Tag your it!! I was tagged by Shihtzu 452, go to my blog and copy the ABC's of happienss, create your own blog and tag 7 other people!!! Jenni From the Block


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 September 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: JustLori

Just popped in to say hi! Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:41am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 September 2007, 5:18pm
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 August 2007, 6:14pm
Comment by: to fun to have

do you like this pic or the other oe and did you go and look at my pics and comment them you should


(1-20 of 32)
Next >>