Forum Info

Allye's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Allye

View all forum topics started by Allye.

Forum Posts by Allye

View all forum posts by Allye.

Public Comments

Allye's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 9:36am
Comment by: muffydm

Hello, Stopping by and wishing you a happy day!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 February 2009, 7:24am
Comment by: muffydm

I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:37am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:01am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 9:41am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 10:47am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:05am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 5:15am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

hi hope you are having a great week


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 5:09pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

You've been Tagged. Please visit my blog for details.


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:46am
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2008, 9:13am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Hiya - just popping in to say have a great weekend!! Kim xx


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:09pm
Comment by: muffydm

Stopping by and leaving some Canadian cheer!! I hope you are having a WONDERFUL weekend!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:45pm
Comment by: jilliand

happy easter!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 1:14pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Mom_in_MI

Just dropping in to wish you and your family/friends a very HAPPY and BLESSED Easter!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 12:34pm
Comment by: JordanRadio

HOPPY EASTER! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 7:27am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Wishing you and your family a wonderful Easter! Kim xx


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 9:27am
Comment by: ali_bl

Well Allye, I barely recognized you, I was so used to see the cute little face of your doggie, but it is nice to see you, have a great day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 March 2008, 1:34pm
Comment by: muffydm

I hope you are having a super week!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2008, 12:01pm
Comment by: muffydm

Just thought I would stop by and say hello. I'm taking a break from packing and moving. Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 8:50am
Comment by: muffydm

Hello, I am dropping by with some Winter Magic....*..*..*..* Have a wonderful week!


(1-20 of 46)
Next >>