Forum Info

Alysmom09's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Alysmom09

View all forum topics started by Alysmom09.

Forum Posts by Alysmom09

View all forum posts by Alysmom09.

Public Comments

Alysmom09's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:11pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Just wanted to drop by and wish you happy holidays!


Posted on: Monday, 9 November 2009, 3:41pm
Comment by: ncyankee

thanks for the nice comments -- you were asking about the paper in "memory lane" --- if you meant the butterfly paper --- it's by chatterboxinc, happy days butterflys


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 November 2009, 10:39am
Comment by: ncyankee

thanks for all your nice comments.


Posted on: Monday, 14 September 2009, 12:03pm
Comment by: ncyankee

thanks for all your nice comments -- appreciate it.


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 6:00am
Comment by: mgiov

Thanks so much for the kind comment that you left me and thanks for visiting!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 10:18pm
Comment by: kobe2256

thankyou for your kind comments on my Alberta layout


Posted on: Monday, 22 June 2009, 9:53am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for the gallery love! Betty


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 11:25am
Comment by: RockStar

Thank you for the sweet comments on my butterflies - they're my first crafty thing, so now I'm excited about trying some other things!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 7:28am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Sending you Warmest Holiday Wishes!!!From my family to yours, have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


~Mandi~


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 7:19pm
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 8:08am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 December 2008, 1:50pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Just stopping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! ~Kristy


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Have a happy Halloween!


Posted on: Monday, 8 September 2008, 10:41am
Comment by: LilSweetpea

Hi! Thanks for stopping bye my gallery. Glad you liked my little altoid altering. Thanks for the comments.


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 9:42am
Comment by: KellyLynnsGirls

IKEA is seriously the best!!! Their prices are amazing! Most of my storage is from there! Thanks for showin some love!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 7:28pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Happy 4th of July!! hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 6:49am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 June 2008, 6:12pm
Comment by: mariposa326

I'm tagging you again! Different one this time... it was pretty interesting! Check out my blog again :) Have fun!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 June 2008, 6:28pm
Comment by: mariposa326

You've been TAGGED!! check out my blog for details! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2008, 8:16pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Hello and welcome to sb.com! Thank you for the friend request!!

Your gallery looks great so far!
Sb.com is full of inspirational work and inspirational people! I am sure you will love it here!!

Have a wonderful night & Happy Scrapping!

~Mandi~


(1-20 of 23)
Next >>