Forum Info

Lizzie19's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Lizzie19

View all forum topics started by Lizzie19.

Forum Posts by Lizzie19

View all forum posts by Lizzie19.

Public Comments

Lizzie19's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 8:30am
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 29 December 2008, 12:35pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hi, I really like your style of scrapbooking. your Layouts are so fun to look at.. Love your Work.... Hope your Christmas was wonderful... and Happy Happy New year!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 11:18am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:53pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Sunday, 5 October 2008, 10:15pm
Comment by: Mississippi Queen

Thank you for your help and feedback!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 October 2008, 8:46pm
Comment by: Kimmylois

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving a nice comment on my page! The snowflakes were fun to make :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 9:17am
Comment by: sbenedik

Happy National Scrapbook Day!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 January 2008, 10:25am
Comment by: sbenedik

Your work is absoluteley amazing!!!
I saw your most recent one in the general gallery, and had to look at your whole gallery. I was going to leave comments on the individual pictures but figured I'd be there for a while so I thought I'd let you know here how beautiful your work is.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:22am
Comment by: dragonflys

MERRY CHRISTMAS


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! :o}


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 4:59am
Comment by: Luv4Family

Just wanted to stop by and say hi!! Hope all is well, have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 9:24am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 9:21am
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy 4th! :o}


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 8:06am
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Hi I just have to say you have a beautiful gallery. I enjoyed looking at your layouts. If there was more time I could have placed a comment on every layout. Just amazing what a great job you do.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 1:35am
Comment by: Luv4Family

Hello, have a good weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 9:37am
Comment by: floss

hey sweetie! hope you have an awesome week! take care!
-x


Posted on: Sunday, 17 June 2007, 6:31am
Comment by: DesertScrapper

Your gallery is beautiful ... love your layouts!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 May 2007, 6:45pm
Comment by: NEWMOM

I love your gallery! All your lo's are gorgeous and they compliment the precious photos. I too agree that it would be so wonderful for me to learn a thing or two from someone as talented as you.


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 3:03am
Comment by: dragonflys

Hi lizzie
Beautiful pages and i love your used of colours.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 4:51pm
Comment by: Severina Snape

Tagged! You're it! Read my blog for rules.


(1-20 of 90)
Next >>