Forum Info

ShannaVineyard's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by ShannaVineyard

View all forum topics started by ShannaVineyard.

Forum Posts by ShannaVineyard

View all forum posts by ShannaVineyard.

Public Comments

ShannaVineyard's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 29 December 2010, 11:12am
Comment by: sarahj

Your gallery is absolutely beautiful!! I LOVE all of your work! Thanks for sharing!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 3:14pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 15 November 2010, 4:11pm
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Love Your Profile Pic... Too Cute!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 October 2010, 6:11am
Comment by: scrapapicture

Wow! you are such a talented scrapper!!
Great gallery!


Posted on: Friday, 13 August 2010, 6:48pm
Comment by: pursemommie

I LOVE LOVE LOVE you Avi! Girl you are sooo rockin that pic! Inspires me!! XOXO Lavona


Posted on: Friday, 14 May 2010, 9:54am
Comment by: helbert

Happy Birthday Shanna!!! Hope it's a great one!!


Posted on: Saturday, 27 February 2010, 1:16pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi sweetie, love the cards i saw so lovely. left some hugs, andi will be back ,hope i find you again.
hugs, joan


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:48pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello!! Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!! Hugs!! Lisa


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 3:07am
Comment by: LotsToScrap

Merry Christmas Shanna! Hope you have a wonderful season of love and blessings. Enjoy baby Chloe's first Christmas!!! Hugs, Kristie


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 5:43pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a very creative 2010! x-mas hugs, Gerry


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 8:01pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 4:27pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi there! Happy Thanksgiving! Hugs, Gerry


Posted on: Friday, 25 September 2009, 6:41am
Comment by: AussieKaz

Hi there you have an awesome gallery which is very inspiring


Posted on: Sunday, 30 August 2009, 2:12pm
Comment by: scrapbookdiva76

Hey lady! just dropping by to say hi & too see what you have been up 2!


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2009, 8:40am
Comment by: candy.queen

Just a quick note to say how much i loved your gallery! some really fantastic cards and lo's. brill!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 August 2009, 1:23pm
Comment by: Gr8babegurl

You have such a fabulous gallery! It's great having such beautiful kids to work with on your awesome LOs!!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 August 2009, 7:39am
Comment by: Priceless Twins

WOW you are very talented young lady......with all the kids you have how do you find the time!! Well keep it up cuz you are amazing!!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 July 2009, 2:49pm
Comment by: Tina P

Just wanted to let you know, that you the best card-love them all!! Tina


Posted on: Friday, 24 July 2009, 7:46pm
Comment by: Aua

WOW , your gallery is amazing , love everything in it :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2009, 4:10pm
Comment by: memex9

thanks for your comments in my Gallery....I do appreciate all the nice words!!!!


(1-20 of 89)
Next >>