Forum Info

MrsRussell's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by MrsRussell

View all forum topics started by MrsRussell.

Forum Posts by MrsRussell

View all forum posts by MrsRussell.

Public Comments

MrsRussell's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2009, 5:54am
Comment by: Richelle

Thanks!
and congrats to you!!
Hope everything went well!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 April 2009, 10:43pm
Comment by: Kaleb's Gram

OMG girl, it HAS been forever! (scroll down a few notes!) I just popped in before I head for bed, it's late now that I have to get up so early again. I'll pm you tomorrow!

Hugs,
Nancy


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:23am
Comment by: Renee77

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful 2009!
Love ~ Renee


Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 10:52am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you have a great wk!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2008, 8:54am
Comment by: kristin9312

Stay safe...with Fay coming. I live near Tampa and we were fortunate it bypassed us. It was a little stressful for a few days. I can't believe this this isnt' leaving Florida.


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 July 2008, 11:48am
Comment by: Richelle

Everything is great! Thanks!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:35am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 June 2008, 12:03pm
Comment by: Scrapsaholic

You're going to become a dude???


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 1:50pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Thanks for the comment on my dd's photo. Have a bless day.


Posted on: Monday, 5 May 2008, 1:56pm
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you have a great week! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 2:07pm
Comment by: Renee77

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 9:12pm
Comment by: Kaleb's Gram

You've been tagged! Sorry hon, but it's been awhile so you have to play again! just kidding, but I hope you do.


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 9:18am
Comment by: Kaleb's Gram

Heeeey!! Been a looong time so thought I'd better pop in. Looks like you've been quite busy lately. My hubby would be sooo jealous if he knew you went to DAYTONA!!! He's a HUGE nascar fan! How's everything going with baby Riddick? I'm hoping to hear he and momma are doing GREAT!

Hope your week is going well!
Nancy


Posted on: Monday, 3 March 2008, 9:51am
Comment by: cpowife

Just wanted to pop in and say hi! Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 12:24pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Friday, 8 February 2008, 10:22am
Comment by: AncsiScrapper

HaPPy BirTHdAy to Your Man !!!!
Did you find the perfect gift for him?
Have fun:)


Posted on: Friday, 28 December 2007, 12:58pm
Comment by: Richelle

CONGRATS!!! So excited for you!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 7:11pm
Comment by: CharlestonGirl

Congratulations on your engagement! Have fun planning and don't get stressed.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: CharlestonGirl

Merry Christmas! May you have a wonderful and blessed 2008! Jenn


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:17am
Comment by: mcgrawsgirl

May you have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New 2008!!


(1-20 of 169)
Next >>