Forum Info

Copper Top's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Copper Top

View all forum topics started by Copper Top.

Forum Posts by Copper Top

View all forum posts by Copper Top.

Public Comments

Copper Top's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 13 September 2013, 5:37am
Comment by: dnurse

Morning Devon! Thanks a ton for the hugs! Donna


Posted on: Thursday, 5 September 2013, 2:45pm
Comment by: souzas_mail

thank you so much for your love! hugs, Elaine


Posted on: Friday, 3 May 2013, 3:16am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks Devon for stopping by! Donna


Posted on: Sunday, 20 January 2013, 4:44pm
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Devon! Thanks a bunch for the visit & sweet comment! Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 January 2013, 11:18pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you very much for the comment on my JUST TOO MUCH photo! Delores


Posted on: Saturday, 29 December 2012, 7:48pm
Comment by: Lee-Anne Thornton

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving some love. It is much appreciated!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2012, 1:47pm
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Devon! OMGosh! Thanks for all those wonderful comments & taking the time to visit my gallery! Hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Donna


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2012, 12:13pm
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the lovely comments on my layouts!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2012, 5:52pm
Comment by: suezhunt

Hi Devon! Thanks for the gallery hugs! Happy Thanksgiving! Sue :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2012, 5:34pm
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Happy Thanksgiving! :)


Posted on: Friday, 16 November 2012, 10:36am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi Devon. thx for always taking the time to stop by! Hope you have a wonderful weekend, Nat :)


Posted on: Thursday, 8 November 2012, 12:54pm
Comment by: skrapaddict

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my "So Very Thankful" layout...much appreciated!! - Brenda


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 November 2012, 10:00am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi Devon, thx for the kind comments you leave me, I appreciate it! Hope you're having a lovely day! Nat :)


Posted on: Monday, 5 November 2012, 8:26am
Comment by: ars.scrap

Thank you for your kind words on my Alaska layouts. Yes, we did have zoom lenses on for the bears, but they were still only about 100 feet away. Have a great day ~ Angela


Posted on: Monday, 29 October 2012, 4:02pm
Comment by: suezhunt

Hi Devon! Thanks for the love on my Berry Sweet LO! Sue :)


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2012, 10:50pm
Comment by: Lee-Anne Thornton

Thanks so much for you sweet comments of my layouts. I appreciate it! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2012, 6:46am
Comment by: ferdina

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and for your lovely comments on my layouts!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2012, 10:15am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Morning Devon! thx so much for all the gallery hugs you left me! I enjoyed reading them! You say the kindest things! And yes I doodled the bg on Harmless! When I get stuck on an idea, I resort back to that design! Thx for noticing! Have a lovely day! Nat :)


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2012, 9:26pm
Comment by: skrapaddict

Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a sweet comment on my "Celebrate" layout...much appreciated! - Brenda


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2012, 9:38am
Comment by: helbert

Thanks so much for the visit & kind words!!!! Your avi is so sweet!!!!


(1-20 of 325)
Next >>