Forum Info

Tishd's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Tishd

View all forum topics started by Tishd.

Forum Posts by Tishd

View all forum posts by Tishd.

Public Comments

Tishd's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 2 March 2015, 1:49pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there tish, hoping all is well and thanks for those luvly comments on my ANZAC NURSE page and my Canvas...hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 27 February 2015, 11:35am
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for the gallery visit and sweet comment about my card! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 13 February 2015, 7:23pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you dear Tish for so many lovely comments!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 February 2015, 5:46pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hello friend, its so good to hear from you :). Thank you for your sweet comment about Lucy! She's a keeper...lol! Have a wonderful rest of the week! Michele


Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2015, 4:11pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you sweet Tish for always leaving such wonderful comments!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 3:04am
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the gallery hugs on my page of coral and me cheers/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 22 January 2015, 8:04pm
Comment by: oakhills

So good to see your sweet comments on the birthday cards for my dggs and his dad.


Posted on: Sunday, 11 January 2015, 10:28am
Comment by: bonprof

You always leave such lovely comments, Tish. I really appreciate them all!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2015, 9:55am
Comment by: Scrappydianne

Thanks Tish, for stopping by and taking a glance at my new grandson!!! Hugs, Dianne


Posted on: Saturday, 3 January 2015, 1:02pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear tish for the love on the Christmas poem and all your lovely visits and comments throughout the year...new year hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2014, 9:10pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, thank you for the kind comments on my card.


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2014, 1:18pm
Comment by: chez49

TISH AND FAMILY HOPING YOU AND ALL YOUR LOVELY FAMILY HAVE A JOYOUS FESTIVE SEASON HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Friday, 12 December 2014, 12:11am
Comment by: chez49

hello dear tish and thanks for the love on my page of us gals with Dorothy, and hope you don't mind am not in your granny club but love the sketch so am going to have a go at it big weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 5 December 2014, 5:02am
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, thank you for the wonderful comments on my Early Christmas layout. Yes, these sweet animals steal our hearts forever. Sorry for your loss.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 November 2014, 1:33pm
Comment by: chez49

hi tish and thanks for those luvly comments on my parrot page, a wonderful experience and wonderful holiday hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 8 November 2014, 7:21pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, thank you so much for all the sweet and supportive comments you give me. Means a lot!


Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2014, 2:49pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks tish for the lovely comments on my page of my parents hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2014, 7:38pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the love you left on my page of fletch and me.. a life changing experience swimming with those precious creatures....weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2014, 9:18am
Comment by: helbert

Thanks so much Tish! You're a Doll!


Posted on: Friday, 17 October 2014, 11:28am
Comment by: bonprof

Tish, you are always so sweet and supportive. I appreciate you and your comments, too!


(1-20 of 1925)
Next >>