Forum Info

Willing1's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Willing1

View all forum topics started by Willing1.

Forum Posts by Willing1

View all forum posts by Willing1.

Public Comments

Willing1's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 16 March 2010, 7:56pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

I need to stop by and say hello to some of my friends, "Hello."


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 4:05pm
Comment by: Rosjen

I wish you and your family Happy New Year and a fantastic scrapping-year!! Love, Jannike


Posted on: Monday, 29 June 2009, 3:16pm
Comment by: mimi24

Thanks so much for leaving such sweet comments on my "Christmas is Coming" card. I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 6:23pm
Comment by: Purpose By Design

Have a happy and blessed New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 December 2008, 2:56pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

H ours of happy times with friends and family
A bundant time for relaxation
P rosperity
P lenty of love when you need it the most
Y outhful excitement at lifes simple pleasures

N ights of restful slumber (you know - dont' worry be happy)
E verything you need
W ishing you love and light

Y ears and years of good health
E njoyment and mirth
A angels to watch over you
R embrances of a happy years!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 4:56pm
Comment by: Purpose By Design

Merry Christmas!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 4:00pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Have a Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 4:13pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Tag your it. Get to know me for Christmas


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 3:11pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Blessed Thanksgiving


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2008, 10:08am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you left for me in my gallery. I really appreciate it, hope you have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 November 2008, 7:54pm
Comment by: Softbrn

Stopping by to say hello!.. Hope all is well with you... off to check and see what you been up to!


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 10:16pm
Comment by: firstladysue

Tag! Itís your turn now! Check out my blog to find out more!!!


Posted on: Friday, 14 November 2008, 9:55am
Comment by: phillyscraps

It's Friday, ready for weekend? I am! Enjoy yourself.


Posted on: Monday, 13 October 2008, 6:08am
Comment by: Scrappin-Debbi

I just revisited you gallery. Girl, you've been busy. Keep up the good work.


Posted on: Sunday, 12 October 2008, 7:59am
Comment by: DeanaB

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my card! You have beautiful cards in your gallery! Hope you're having a FUN weekend! :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 August 2008, 6:32am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

just popping in to say g'day lol alli xxx


Posted on: Friday, 22 August 2008, 2:35pm
Comment by: Jamie Pope

just a quick stop in to wish you a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 August 2008, 10:11am
Comment by: Elysia

You've officially been tagged! Copy mine and answer yourself!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 August 2008, 4:02pm
Comment by: LittleMe

Thank you very much for your comment !


Posted on: Monday, 4 August 2008, 1:20pm
Comment by: ScrappinNikJ

I love your cards!


(1-20 of 196)
Next >>