Forum Info

Keys's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Keys

View all forum topics started by Keys.

Forum Posts by Keys

View all forum posts by Keys.

Public Comments

Keys's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 11:42am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Happy Thanksgiving


Posted on: Friday, 2 October 2009, 1:09pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

hopw you have a great weekend


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 6:34pm
Comment by: JaniceMO

Thanks for the help with the sizzix adapter, I should have asked first, cause I did it the wrong and I guess I broke it, oh well it still works with the sizzix dies, and I still have the quick kuts tool, and it is good exercise i guess.


Posted on: Monday, 26 January 2009, 6:42am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

thanks for the comment in my gallery


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 10:53am
Comment by: scrappycath

Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 10:45am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Merry Christmas


Posted on: Thursday, 11 December 2008, 4:22pm
Comment by: amyhudson

Thank you so much for the kind comments on my Smitten lo..you made my day!


Posted on: Friday, 28 November 2008, 11:31am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

I like your "Avi"


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 7:59am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Happy thanksgiving


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 4:14pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Tag your it. Get to know me for Christmas


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 2:55pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Blessed Thanksgiving


Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2008, 3:33pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

have a great week


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 November 2008, 7:16pm
Comment by: ladysteel

hey I can't believe anyone would be scared of your kitty. He is hugemoungous but he looks to sweet to be scary. I'm not a great cat lover but I'd give him a scratch behind the ears if I saw him.


Posted on: Monday, 10 November 2008, 10:11pm
Comment by: ladysteel

love the new avatar. Left Jacob a few comments in the gallery.


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 10:49am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

These chocolates I just posted are calorie free, good for you chocolates that only exist in my perfect virtual world and I'm sharing them with my friends. :biggrin:


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 October 2008, 3:15am
Comment by: Mel-B

Thanks so much for the lovely comments on my "Sweet Sam" LO - look forward to your future visits :)


Posted on: Thursday, 16 October 2008, 7:34am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

thanks for the comments on my Christmas cards have a great week


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 6:43am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

hope you have a great week


Posted on: Sunday, 21 September 2008, 6:55am
Comment by: ladysteel

blessings to you on this Lord's day. Check out my blog called one body no fast food. God is sooooo good!


Posted on: Friday, 5 September 2008, 6:19am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

happy friday


(1-20 of 202)
Next >>