Forum Info

Rae_M's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Rae_M

View all forum topics started by Rae_M.

Forum Posts by Rae_M

View all forum posts by Rae_M.

Public Comments

Rae_M's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 27 October 2014, 5:08pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Thanks for the visit and love Rae


Posted on: Monday, 27 October 2014, 4:55pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thank you so much on your wonderful comment on my "French Vintage Wine Tube Gift Box"! I appreciate it SO much! Lisa : )


Posted on: Friday, 27 June 2014, 11:02am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I appreciate!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 9:18am
Comment by: anajul

Thanks so much for the nice comments on my Grace! Always appreciated!
wanda


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 November 2013, 4:37am
Comment by: JoRosie

Thanks for the comments Rae, never underestimate how inspiring your work is!! Happy Thanksgiving! Joan


Posted on: Sunday, 20 October 2013, 8:14am
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thanks so much for stopping by my zoo layout! I can't believe how fast the years are going! Rayven is 11 now! I am having so much fun making Halloween layouts! I really appreciate your sweet comments!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 September 2013, 7:40pm
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and your sweet comments on my Fish Tale layout! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 5 August 2013, 2:09pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks rae for the lovely comments on my page for my friend take care hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 April 2013, 9:23am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank for stopping by my gallery. I appreciate your sweet comment!!! Have a wonderful rest of the week. Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 March 2013, 9:17am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Good morning Rae,,thanks so much for all the sweet comments on my page , I appreciate your visits~ hugs


Posted on: Monday, 25 March 2013, 4:10pm
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 25 March 2013, 1:02pm
Comment by: KadeeBear

So sweet of you to stop by! I appreciated your kind comments! Hope you have a great week, Kathy


Posted on: Saturday, 16 March 2013, 1:27pm
Comment by: chez49

HI THERE AND HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY WISHES,,,hoping you had a very lovely day big hugs..chez


Posted on: Monday, 11 March 2013, 12:21pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you so much Rae for the gallery love!! I appreciate your visit & your kind words! Andrea


Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2013, 1:27pm
Comment by: KadeeBear

Thanks so much for the sweet comments! Hugs, Kathy


Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2013, 9:59am
Comment by: QT77

Thank you Rae for your lovely comments!!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2013, 9:18am
Comment by: spot5194

Thank you for your comment back in Sept. on my Kindergartin page ;)


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2013, 11:04am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for the hugs Rae : ))


Posted on: Friday, 25 January 2013, 6:21am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Rae! Thank you for those hugs on my latest! You are such a sweet friend to drop by and make my day! Hugs back to you ~Renea


Posted on: Friday, 4 January 2013, 11:10am
Comment by: scraphouse

Thanks for the comments!


(1-20 of 518)
Next >>