Forum Info

Charmaine Furman's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Charmaine Furman

View all forum topics started by Charmaine Furman.

Forum Posts by Charmaine Furman

View all forum posts by Charmaine Furman.

Public Comments

Charmaine Furman's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 3 August 2010, 6:59pm
Comment by: PUPI

I also love to see scraproom gallery and get ideas. Thanks for sharing


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:23pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Wanted to wish you a merry Christmas and happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 December 2009, 6:27am
Comment by: Teal

thank you for your comments on my stickles storage solution


Posted on: Friday, 4 December 2009, 11:55am
Comment by: Cowgirlscrapper

Hi, I thought it was neat, my cousin is Charmaine Frewen, she lives in Cape Town, S.A !!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 November 2009, 5:27pm
Comment by: makkrb

thank you for the comment on my scraproom.


Posted on: Friday, 10 April 2009, 9:09am
Comment by: Love 2 Learn

A special prayer at Easter, that God will richly bless your heart, your home, and those you love, with lasting happiness. Have a joyous Easter and a beautiful Spring.~~~Sherry


Posted on: Friday, 6 February 2009, 2:38pm
Comment by: Renee77

I was checking out your gallery I love your stitching. It is awesome...


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2009, 6:23am
Comment by: Mommy2Four

I loved looking through your gallery...it is so beautiful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 10:59am
Comment by: scrappycath

Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:30am
Comment by: Renee77

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful 2009!
Love ~ Renee


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:16am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 9:01am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 2:44pm
Comment by: Chlemen

Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:17pm
Comment by: Kiber

Just wanted to send a Happy Holidays to all my friends. I don't say enough how I am inspired by all the great women here!! Hope your holidays are full of love and joy.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 7:31pm
Comment by: Lori_B

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 November 2008, 5:09pm
Comment by: ScrappinMom4

I am actually scrapping and online here for a change, so I wanted to stop by to say hello! :) How are you doing with the LOM? Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2008, 10:31am
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Hi There! Tag...Your It! Please Check My Blog.. Thank You! *Andrea


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 11:43am
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Hi! Just wanted to wish you a happy Halloween! ~Debi


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 10:05am
Comment by: Momma Scraps

You have been tagged. Visit my blog for the details.


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


(1-20 of 130)
Next >>